Ratings based on 2,642 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Room was dirty

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Beer caps , paper, frisbee, towel and marbles was under the dresser. Toilet had a black ring around the rim. Other then that it was ok staff was nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Fabulous view.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Great coffee shop. Lobby was not welcoming, outdated event ads, dead flowers, though it was off season. Bathroom was tight, room was large. View was what I was looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass

Nice and clean place

Posted Nov 2, 2017
We had I nice stay room was very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocean City

Nice staff and accommodations.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was clean. Close to the beach. Lots of restaurants and stores.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great Ocean View

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: We loved that this place is right on the ocean & we could walk the boardwalk.
Cons: Yes, clean your balcony! The bathroom is very small & in need of upgrading ~ especially the sink, commode & countertops. Wi-Fi was not good either.
Location: Boardwalk was nice for walking & this is a beachfront hotel. There were not many eateries open this time of year as they close around Oct 1st.
We've stayed at this hotel several times but this time it was in some need of updating. The balcony was large with an awesome ocean view but we were quite surprised that it was so very dirty. Even the railing had food or something on it. Not very inviting to sit out & listen to the ocean waves crashing in. All in all, for the price it was not too bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hagerstown

Great view

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Nice to get out from town. Bar & grll nice for watching football
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Great getaway.

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Everything was amazing. Everything you need is right there. We will definitely be going back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Gorgeous view

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Clean large room, great bedding- used spa services- reasonably priced- love that it’s right on the boardwalk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was beautiful .

Posted Oct 20, 2017
just to noisey with all the little cars reving it up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Great view- wonderful bedding- love the sink canim

Posted Oct 19, 2017
This place is beautiful- I used the spa and got 60 minute massage for $85 which I thought was reasonable. Great roomy rooms