Ratings based on 1,976 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown PA

Outlet Mall Getaway

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Spent 3 days in Ocean City in beginning of December, used it as a getaway from home and a good chance to outlet shop for Christmas...Hotel staff was wonderful, everyone was friendly and informative. Our room was large, clean and very comfortable...Even off season, we had enough things to keep us occupied and even took in the Christmas Lights Adventure...all in all...a great trip. Will definitely be planning another long weekend here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

It’s a great location And nice view

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Quick check in many options in the hotel 24 hours open java cafe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Room was dirty

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Beer caps , paper, frisbee, towel and marbles was under the dresser. Toilet had a black ring around the rim. Other then that it was ok staff was nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Fabulous view.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Great coffee shop. Lobby was not welcoming, outdated event ads, dead flowers, though it was off season. Bathroom was tight, room was large. View was what I was looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass

Nice and clean place

Posted Nov 2, 2017
We had I nice stay room was very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocean City

Nice staff and accommodations.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was clean. Close to the beach. Lots of restaurants and stores.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great Ocean View

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: We loved that this place is right on the ocean & we could walk the boardwalk.
Cons: Yes, clean your balcony! The bathroom is very small & in need of upgrading ~ especially the sink, commode & countertops. Wi-Fi was not good either.
Location: Boardwalk was nice for walking & this is a beachfront hotel. There were not many eateries open this time of year as they close around Oct 1st.
We've stayed at this hotel several times but this time it was in some need of updating. The balcony was large with an awesome ocean view but we were quite surprised that it was so very dirty. Even the railing had food or something on it. Not very inviting to sit out & listen to the ocean waves crashing in. All in all, for the price it was not too bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hagerstown

Great view

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Nice to get out from town. Bar & grll nice for watching football
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Great getaway.

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Everything was amazing. Everything you need is right there. We will definitely be going back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Gorgeous view

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Clean large room, great bedding- used spa services- reasonably priced- love that it’s right on the boardwalk