Ratings based on 2,600 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was beautiful .

Posted Oct 20, 2017
just to noisey with all the little cars reving it up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Great view- wonderful bedding- love the sink canim

Posted Oct 19, 2017
This place is beautiful- I used the spa and got 60 minute massage for $85 which I thought was reasonable. Great roomy rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on boardwalk

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Nice place and super convenient to everything. Coffee shop stays open 24/7 for coffee addicts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from westminster

On the boardwalk hotel. Great views from most room

Posted Oct 11, 2017
We were there for sunfest. Had a great time. Weather was wonderful. Staff we interacted with, though limited, was very cordial
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Just a ok place

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The bathroom wasn't cleaned properly for me. The floor and the toilet was dirty. The carpet in the room was smelly and the the furniture was scuffed up and dated. Had a 1980s feel to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delaware

Posted Oct 9, 2017
nice room,clean,view of ocean,nice shower,comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from catonsville, maryland

Great location

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Great location right on the beach and boardwalk. This hotel has many choices in food and activates. I will definitely comeback for a another stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Room a little pricey

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Nice hotel a little out dated nice and friendly staff clean rooms hotel right on beach which is nice a little too pricey for rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Had a great time - more so because of our stay at the Hrand Hotel & Spa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
I stayed one night. I love the location and free parking.