Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Howard, Pa

Great porch

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Great location, right on the boardwalk. We loved the porch, sitting there watching all the sights
4 out of 5
by Diana

Relax & Stay

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location - loved the front porch on boardwalk with rocking chairs, coffee machine in beautiful lobby a plus. Very relaxing - BED was awful! Needs a new one! Pools was big, great location. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Bianca

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was actually very comfy, there was a moldy smell in the room at first but went away when we cut the AC on. Shower was good but the room was just too tiny. But overall, the location was perfect and it was awesome being right on the boardwalk and beach!
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect summer vacation.

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Outstanding, this is already 5th years that we stayed here, because of 15th street is a really good area. This year we had a small room size 8x8, nice and clean. It may small for some people but it is perfect for us. Italian restaurant at hotel is real nice. Parking lot is 1 block back, no problem for us.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Staff was excellent and the location is perfect room very clean and housekeeping supplied all of our needs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Much Needed Getaway 2

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
This was the 2nd hotel of the week. The room was bigger, but the shower was very small (a bigger person could not fit in the shower). Had a child/children in the room above us that was constantly jumping up and down (not sure if on the floor or the bed). This was very aggravating! Also, couldn't find a luggage cart while trying to checkout on Friday (waited a 1/2 hour for a cart before going back to my room on the 4th floor and carrying our luggage down by hand). My friend ended up carrying hers down the steps because it took so long for the elevator! It took us 2 hours to get out of our room (waiting for a cart and the elevator)! Not sure if I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and great location

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Try to stay here every year for bike week. Very friendly staff and convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Location.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The location if this hotel was excellent. We were able to walk every where. The beach was perfect and the outdoor pool nice as well. As for the hotel room, it was tired. I thought we reserved two queen, we got two full beds. The beds are tired and saggy. The air conditioning unit was very loud which made it difficult to sleep when it cycled on. The water pressure was lacking in the shower. We reserved three nights and stayed two.