Ratings based on 1,759 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice clean room

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Loved the indoor pool and hot tub
Cons: Outside hallway windows need to be cleaned
Location: It's Ocean city. Ned I say more
good clean room. Staff friendly and efficient. Only stayed one night. Room was on garden view
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Completely comfortable and pleasant

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Kitchen the comfy beds and the romantic balcony....the cleanliness of the room
Cons: Need more attractions in the hotel
Location: Pretty much closed up for non season but like the restaurant that were open
Beautiful and comforts of home i loved it...staff was excellent and very helpful will come again during the summer season
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Cons: Bathroom had a lot of hair in it. The back door to the beach also would not unlock with your card.
The bathroom had a lot of hair in it. Shower handle was loose. Backdoor for beach access would not open with your room card.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Beachfront With Beautiful Grounds

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Outdoor pool, Oceanfront balcony.
Cons: The indoor pool is way too small for the amount of people that stays there.
Location: 6600 coastal highway. Boardwalk!
This hotel was beautiful on the outside - had a huge outdoor pool, lots of chairs for sunbathing and also hammocks. The scenery outside was also beautiful. We had ocean front and was very nice. The outdoor tennis court was kind of a distraction from the beauty of the outdoors. I wish they could maybe put in a lazy river there. The rooms was very clean and big. My only drawback is the indoor pool was so small. And the hallways on the fourth floor smelled like mold. Staff was EXCELLENT including the cleaning employees. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington

Worth it

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Even though we went during a near by hurricane and it was windy and rainy we still enjoyed our stay. Stores and many places to eat near by. Loved the beach view and everything the hotel had to offer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

last minute gateway

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
relaxing, kitchen facility was a plus with utensils.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Great location. Nice amenities.

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nice family trip
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

Horrible - Horrible & Horrible!!!

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

OC, MD Family vacation 2016

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room!! Love the exercise room!