Ratings based on 1,755 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Great staff and great room. Beautiful view. Room was very clean and had a fireplace we didn't expect. Will go back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Touch of Italy restaurant was excellent. Deli was also very good. Staff very attentive. Convenient to use while at hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and close to the beach

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Had a great time even in the off-season. The staff was wonderful and always on top of things.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beware of bugs

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Their were flies in the room that kept us awake and the fire alarm went off had to evacuate the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Rooms are set up nicley with all the amenities

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Affordability clean convenient location
Cons: The indoor pool area was not warm and the pool was to cold to swim in for a older couple the hot tubs needs cleaned
Location: Not sure was there on a short business trip
Very well put together place foe a week away from home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
the first room they gave us wasn't an oceanview which we had paid for. It was right in front of some trees and had to really look far to see the ocean.It seemed like they had put us in the back that seemed dirty and in a cubbyhole. It was the first time in a holiday inn and it had been rated 4.1 but they seemed to try to give us the worst room available. It definitely wasn't 4.1. The second room was adequate but after we had been placed in a very undesireable room and went back to get a different room, it gave us a bad first impression.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room for decent price.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: modernise the room, better water pressure
Location: great views , plenty of food places
Facilities were not new, however room was clean, and we have a nice view of the ocean. The shower pressure was not that good, so took ages to have a shower!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from us

Very old and dated hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: The staff and service was nice. The check in was quick and we were always greeted with smile.
Cons: The room was extremely dated, tired and in desperate need of a renovation. The pictures shown made it look good but the room we got was terrible with mold in bathroom.
Location: Nice location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 5, 2016
All around great hotel! Great location and very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice clean room

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Loved the indoor pool and hot tub
Cons: Outside hallway windows need to be cleaned
Location: It's Ocean city. Ned I say more
good clean room. Staff friendly and efficient. Only stayed one night. Room was on garden view