Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York Pennsylvania

Great Hotel right on the Boardwalk

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Ocean front rooms.
Cons: Hot Tub in the adult pool area instead of the children's area.
Rooms were very nice with comfortable beds and great assortment of pillows to fit your personal taste. Being right on the boardwalk within walking distance of good restaurants on the boardwalk was a plus. Covered parking was available. Would stay here again, staff was very helpful with any questions we had.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely loved the room, and hotel itself. Will be returning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Great location. Great staff. Convenient parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Great hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Great hotel. Clean, up to date, and bear the beach and boardwalk. They have 3 pools and a parking garage. The room was very comfortable except for the rain shower head, it has no pressure. I did enjoy the hotel and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Cons: Heating Mattresses
The only two complaints I have is about the heat and mattresses. Heat did not work and we could not sleep of cold! Mattresses are not comfy at all, they really need to be replaced!
5 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
We had an amazing stay. We had a bad experience at another hotel and came here. The staff took care of our needs and they overachieved.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful 2 day winter get away......

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect suite with a gorgeous view of the ocean, a jacuzzi tub, hotel bar/restaurant and room service. We stayed on the 14th floor with a balcony and have decided this will be our go to when needing to get away from the everyday between the Feb to Apr months. Prices are very reasonable for the suite we had at the time we stayed! Looking forward to another stay in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
very enjoyable stay. great location. minor issue but staff handled very quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great

Posted Mar 15, 2017
My friends and I stayed at this hotel for our spring break. We had an ocean front suite with 2 queen beds, a kitchen and living/dining area. It was very clean. We had to stay an extra night unplanned because of a snowstorm and they gave us a huge discount to spend another night so we would not have to drive home in the snow. Amazing hotel
5 out of 5
by Noelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels