Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Few technical problems but a nice stay overall

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Nice hotel for a very good price. Had some issues with room key, Wi-Fi access and tv remote but Jessica and Brook gave excellent service. If you want a big breakfast this is not the place but overall we it was a good value.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2017
Thank you for the great score. Welcome back anytime!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olney, Maryland

Noisy. Room just above the Baltimore Blvd.

Posted Oct 27, 2017
The hotel looked understaffed. They didn't know what room was cleaned. They say breakfast is included but all it was for breakfast is some snacks on the counter. The ele
4 out of 5
by Abdullah

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2017
Thank you for the positive review. Welcome back anytime!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nestor

Good enough

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was comfortable but, the bathroom floor had hair on the from the previous people that rented the room. Maid service was just dropping off new towels, the bed spreads where never changed and was left the way we left it. The elevator had a weird musty smell about it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2017
Thank you for the positive feedback, we truly appreciate it. Come and visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
very convenient location the boardwalk was a half block away, parking was not.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montclair, Va

Price was good but not worth it.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The price on this hotel was good but I would never choose this hotel again. The parking is awful, the bedsheets didn’t fit and kept coming off, the tub was dirty with old hairs from previous guests, housekeeping skipped our room except once when we tracked her down, the only ice machine in hotel was broken and fire alarm went off in the middle of the night evacuating is which was a faulty alarm and had apparently happened earlier in the week also. Never again
3 out of 5
by Cassandra

Sopping wet feet :(

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself wasn't the worst I have stayed in; however, the air conditioner leaked water all over the carpeting so much so that it was squishy when you walked on it. We asked for another room and we were told they had none available, and still offered nothing to make it better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2017
Hello, We are certainly sorry to hear about the trouble you encountered while staying with us. Please know that we'll pass this down to our staff, and that they will be working hard to prevent similar experiences from happening. We hope you'll give us another chance to prove that we are able to provide you with the quality stay you deserve. Thanks again, Christina
4 out of 5
by David

Nice relaxing weekend

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Relaxing, quiet, staff was very courteous