Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Cerbrina

Over Great Stag

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay! It was the first time staying here! I loved the amount of room that was offered the only thing I didn't like was that the washer and dryer was in the master bedroom which became a pain while trying to rest! With all the space in the bathroom next to the master I just feel it should be in there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very spacious and clean

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: The location and space was excellent
Cons: Have staff to clean the rooms on a daily basis.
Location: Good location and nice places to eat like the Bonfire only a couple blocks away
Staff was very nice over the phone. Only negative is there is no front desk or lobby to speak to people and no staff to clean the rooms every day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great time in OC. The hurricane Matt was there for some of the weekend but having a nice place to stay in made it better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a fan of pet hair all over the condo.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The location was nice. However, as soon as we arrived my husband laid across the bed and when he got up he had pet hair all over his black shirt. The comforters and sofa was covered in pet hair. It made my stay very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great layout

Posted Oct 3, 2016
So much fun. Layout was great. Perfect for multiple guests. Great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Rental!

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Over all very good, only thing was that I wish I knew it was a Time Share and therefore no office to check in. There was a phone number had had to locate inside the parking garage, hidden behind a wall, next to an elevator telling me to call the 800 number. No problems afte that but that should have been known ahead of time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room had big stains all over the floors, the bath tub had to be clean before we could use them. Very out dated, bad smell. No front desk people. I will not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn New York

My lucayan experience

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Well when we first arrived we could not figure out how to check in there was no front desk it took us awhile to figure out that we had to call to get a code we had no idea of this it was very confusing and very stressful so finally we get our code check into the room and the first thing we saw on the kitchen counter was a roach it was the only one we saw thank God but there was one then that night I filled up the jacuzzi tub all excited to relax in it when I went to look the tub does not work there was no button no start button no nothing very disappointing the room was expensive enough and these things should be working and also the shower door in the bathroom kept coming off and I had to be lifting it and trying to fix it overall everything else was kind of okay it was spacious felt like home they had a list of exactly what they wanted us to do as gifts when we checked out they had the rules that we have to follow like taking the sheets off the bed and making sure the comforters are on the bed also they need to revise the gate to get to the pool we had no idea we had a punch in a code not everybody knows what Roman numerals are we had to go upstairs get her cell phone call the front desk all these things need to be told to the guest ahead of time.