Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Beautiful resort!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Lovely resort close to beach and restursnts bowling facility right in front plenty of things to do in walking distance
5 out of 5
by Edwin

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Easy check in and out. Great location. Clean place. Overall a great stay
5 out of 5
by Andre

Good 3star stay.

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
The weekend was great! The Condo was nice and clean. There was an odor coming from the garbage disposer, used Dawn on that. There was a light odor of a cat, used incense on that. One chair in queen bed bedroom had cat hair on it, swapped it with patio chair for weekend. Everything else was great! I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by David

steady pick

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Unit looked right over the bay for great views, good mid town spot but quiet street. very clean unit with kitchen and living space. 2 balconies on an end unit was great!. had problems with TV clickers and finally gave up. would have ben nice at night but the balconies passed the time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by edward

EM >NJ

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Nice stay. Great location, clean comfortable suite.
4 out of 5
by Cerbrina

Over Great Stag

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay! It was the first time staying here! I loved the amount of room that was offered the only thing I didn't like was that the washer and dryer was in the master bedroom which became a pain while trying to rest! With all the space in the bathroom next to the master I just feel it should be in there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very spacious and clean

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: The location and space was excellent
Cons: Have staff to clean the rooms on a daily basis.
Location: Good location and nice places to eat like the Bonfire only a couple blocks away
Staff was very nice over the phone. Only negative is there is no front desk or lobby to speak to people and no staff to clean the rooms every day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great time in OC. The hurricane Matt was there for some of the weekend but having a nice place to stay in made it better.