Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great layout

Posted Oct 3, 2016
So much fun. Layout was great. Perfect for multiple guests. Great location.
1 out of 5
by Rodolfo from Alexandria, VA

Not so great as they shown

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty --
4 out of 5
by Amy from Bucyrus

Great getaway

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was overall very good and relaxing, did call for some stuff that was damaged before we got there so we did not get charged, but over all very satisfied
3 out of 5
by Marshall H. from Virginia Beach, VA

Never Again!

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Decent condo room. Difficult to check in and locate room. Thursday night there was a loud disturbance on the street below the balcony: screaming, fighting for almost an hour. Individuals were staying at the condo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay at Lucayan condos.

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The rental office personnel friendly and informative. Enjoyed my stay and would consider renting here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Would use this hotel again.

Posted May 3, 2016
I had a very nice time staying at the Lucayan. My only complaint was that I was unaware that there was no hotel office on site. I was a little confused when I went to check in and it was a little difficult to find out how to do it when I realized I would not be seeing hotel staff on site. I did like how each door had a code lock instead of a key. The condo was very spacious and clean. Added bonus that they are dog friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice, large condo with nice veiw of bay

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pet Friendly Large Rooms Kitchen Jacuzzi tub in one of the bathrooms Living room Fire place
5 out of 5
by Eileen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Janet from Capitol Heights

Couples Weekend

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
There should be a note on your website for this resort that states the # to dial for check-in because there is no office/front desk. We had several issues within the unit but our calls/complaints were addressed immediately.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, adequate accommodations

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: location, amazing views, nice kitchen, fireplace option
Cons: clearer check in communication prior to arrival, bathroom cleanliness, size of living room television
Location: We loved our meal at Longboard Cafe, which is a quick 2-3 block walk south. Amazing food and great atmosphere!
The Lucayan is in a great mid-town location with an easy walk to the beach and many excellent restaurants! Check in was super easy once we arrived at our destination and read the phone number posted on the entrance signs. Would have been better to receive an email with the number for Keyes Vacation to call ahead so we were better prepared instead of not knowing what to do or how we were getting into our unit until we arrived and read a poster outside of the building. The 2 bedroom unit has a well-appointed kitchen and comfortable furnishings. Two suggestions for improvement would be the size of the living room tv - very small for a main living space - and the bathrooms - very dated and we noticed the cleaning crew missed some areas, which was disappointing. We would stay here again, but mostly for the million dollar views of the bay and great location.