Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sandy

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't like saying in my bed because there was sand in it so they don't change the sheets. That the showers were too high I was afraid to take a shower but because of the high step.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for price

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: cleaning
The room needs cleaned and would be nice if it was cleaned throughout the week of stay as well. It wasn't gross just needs swept and wiped down. Staff was amazing and would stay again for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Nice motel very close to the boardwalk

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We had a very wonderful stay, the motel was nice and clean. It was also extremely convinent for us since it was closely located to most of the attractions
1 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island ny

Horrid

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel was disgusting, there was mold in the showers, rugs were filthy. The walls had spots and stains on it, there was what looked like dried vomit on the bed skirt. The curtains had nasty dried stuff on it and the smell of the room was putrid. Also there were cobwebs on the ceilings.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldn't recommend it to a foe.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Where to begin.. very close to boardwalk. parking is VERY tight. Shower head was leaking, window in bathroom was broken and couldn't close it. Vomit/bodily fluids on side of mattress. Random rapper under beds. No iron but there were ants. Microwave was rusty inside. We purchased our own bedsheets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to beach is all I can say positively

Posted Aug 23, 2017
water in the sink could not be shut off completely, shower dripped. stains on couch and FILTH behind the couch; rest of room was reasonably clean and bathroom seemed to have upgraded toilet, sink (except faucets) and shower. Could tell the place had seen better days.