Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Orbitz
First off the bathroom window did not shut so got bit by bugs for 3 days in the room. Second left something behind really expensive my fault Sent ups to get it they gave ups the wrong item cost me 40 dollars to ship it. They still have the item no return phone call 4 days has passed poor management Would like to know the owners number to resolve this problem
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
The people at the front counter were super nice. The room was...okay. Typical room for the price you're going to pay. AC window unit, just a shower, bed wasn't great but hey, it was a bed. Housekeeping didn't check on us at all until the 2nd or 3rd day to see if we needed anything. Was worried we were going to run out of toilet paper. It's a minute from the beach and honestly, that's all we cared about.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sandy

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't like saying in my bed because there was sand in it so they don't change the sheets. That the showers were too high I was afraid to take a shower but because of the high step.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for price

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: cleaning
The room needs cleaned and would be nice if it was cleaned throughout the week of stay as well. It wasn't gross just needs swept and wiped down. Staff was amazing and would stay again for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Nice motel very close to the boardwalk

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We had a very wonderful stay, the motel was nice and clean. It was also extremely convinent for us since it was closely located to most of the attractions
1 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels