Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newark, de

nice convenient hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Right on the boardwalk, close to rides, food and shopping. Room was clean except for the filthy carpet which literally left pit feet black. Nice balcony, Murphy beds and clean bathroom. Nice beach like furniture. Appliances needed updated but functioned fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach is the only.Good thing I can sa

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Horrible, horrible, horrible I will never ever return here the pool is in the parking lot near the garbage dumpster not a good set up at all. The rooms are old smelly and dingy. The air conditioner is slow to work and cool off the room. They made us move after the first day from one room to another because they double booked our room with the owner. Upon arrival you need to bring your own suitcases up and down on a trolley. The refrigerator was dirty and had hair in it. The staff especially the manager was a friendly sweet lady. I feel though it's necessary for me to tell the truth about my experience.
5 out of 5
by Loretta

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017
Thank you so much for you feedback. We hope to see you soon. Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Nice hotel great location. Had a good time.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great mini vacay. Had a good time. Nice clean room great location. Would recommend to anyone. Will be returning next summer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Room entered without permission

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Came back to find door open. We checked door before we left for locking. It was locked. Notified hotel staff on departure and they said they'll have Maintenance check it. Nothing was wrong with the door . It was entered . Very upset . staff stated none of their people would have entered. Apparently they did. Nothing offered other then maintenance check door . Very concerning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Great ocean getaway!!

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 4 nights... Had a blast. Great place to stay. Planning on staying again next year.
4 out of 5
by Christine from Scranton PA

For the price not bad at all

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice and location was great for food, shopping and beach and my 16 yr old son.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Cancelled my second day because I could not take it anymore and that will slip on the top sheets because the other sheets was so dirty
5 out of 5
by Cody from Reading, PA

Overall Great

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was a great stay. Free wifi, nice room, nice view, decent pool. Really can't complain.