Ratings based on 812 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel, great view of beach for sunrise

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Snowy weekend, but good stay at hotel at a good price. Great view of beach for the sunrise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel, excellent location!

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Perfect - on the boardwalk.
Only there for 1 night, but loved the location and the staff was very friendly and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the boardwalk

Posted Nov 25, 2017
The staff were very friendly. They were decorating for Christmas and were in a festive mood. I was pleasantly surprised a how large the room was. It faced the beach and you could hear the waves landing onto the shore.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Won't stat again hair in tub and on shower curtain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin, tx

On boardwalk but room next to laundry facility

Posted Oct 20, 2017
We had a handicapped accessible room on 3rd floor that required multiple turns to access. Once there, we were across the hall from the laundry facilities which had the door open and carts blocking the hallway. Every time we left or entered the room we had to move laundry carts or mop buckets to navigate the hallway. Also the first day the laundry door was open for hours and the noise of machines and workers talking over the machines was really loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Just stayed 1night and weather was bad. But the hotel was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Room maintenance.
Location: Plenty to do from this location.
OK. Bathroom sink faucet was loose. Bedside lamps were dusty. Patio sliding door weatherstrip leaked air and rainwater into the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice hotel on boardwalk

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness.
Cons: Some cosmetic updating and bed linens need updating
Location: Many restaurants, shops right along boardwalk.
Personnel were friendly and helpful, quick check in and out, premises were clean, nice location. Bed linens definitely need updating. The elastic corner of the bottom sheet was completely stretched so sheet would not stay stretched and both top and bottom sheets were very rough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
It was very nice I liked being right there on the boardwalk everything was convenient I just wish you had an indoor pool and a hot tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from martinsburg wv

Posted Sep 19, 2017
It was a clean hotel an lots of room in the hotel rooms , that's a plus an the staff was very nice .. will be back again