Ratings based on 742 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice hotel on boardwalk

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness.
Cons: Some cosmetic updating and bed linens need updating
Location: Many restaurants, shops right along boardwalk.
Personnel were friendly and helpful, quick check in and out, premises were clean, nice location. Bed linens definitely need updating. The elastic corner of the bottom sheet was completely stretched so sheet would not stay stretched and both top and bottom sheets were very rough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
It was very nice I liked being right there on the boardwalk everything was convenient I just wish you had an indoor pool and a hot tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from martinsburg wv

Posted Sep 19, 2017
It was a clean hotel an lots of room in the hotel rooms , that's a plus an the staff was very nice .. will be back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Very clean and the staff is very accommodating! We have stayed here. Edited andwe will again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Comfy beds big bathrooms great location an veiws.........dhdhdhdhdhdbdhdhehdh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel on Boardwalk

Posted Sep 11, 2017
This was our second time staying at Paradise Plaza. The location is perfect if you are looking to stay on the boardwalk. The rooms were clean and spacious.The floors were tile, which I love. I hate the feeling of sand that is stuck in carpet when you are staying at the beach. The balconies are large with awesome views even when the room is only "partial view". Only issues were that the hotel room phone didn't work, and the bathroom door didn't close all the way. We mentioned both on the way out. I'm sure if we had told them during our stay the issues would have been fixed quickly. The floor we were on had an odd smell in the hallway, but I think we were on a pet friendly floor. Good to know if you are a person with allergies!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Beachfront hotel right on the boardwalk

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We only stayed here one night passing through Ocean City, but it was a very convenient, clean, hotel right on the beach and the main part of the boardwalk. Everything was closely and convenient. Did not try outdoor pool near the parking lot as we preferred the beach. Parking is very tight on busy days, but there is an extra lot across the road that wasn't far. All in all a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We had a great experience. We enjoy our stay everything was close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beachwood, NJ

Close to the boardwalk and the beach

Posted Aug 30, 2017
This hotel was very convenient. The beach and boardwalk were so close. Easy access to everything. Staff was good and hotel conditions were good. Pool definitely needs to be renovated. Other than that, I would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Centreville,MD

Big spacious room with a great view of the ocean

Posted Aug 27, 2017
The room was big and the view was great perfect location on 9th street to the all to food and we watched the jeep parade from our room. The staff was friendly and the room was very clean . The only downside was the pool was very small and it was in the parking lot and the parking was limited in spaces other then that I would highly recommend!