Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Won't stat again hair in tub and on shower curtain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin, tx

On boardwalk but room next to laundry facility

Posted Oct 20, 2017
We had a handicapped accessible room on 3rd floor that required multiple turns to access. Once there, we were across the hall from the laundry facilities which had the door open and carts blocking the hallway. Every time we left or entered the room we had to move laundry carts or mop buckets to navigate the hallway. Also the first day the laundry door was open for hours and the noise of machines and workers talking over the machines was really loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Just stayed 1night and weather was bad. But the hotel was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Room maintenance.
Location: Plenty to do from this location.
OK. Bathroom sink faucet was loose. Bedside lamps were dusty. Patio sliding door weatherstrip leaked air and rainwater into the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice hotel on boardwalk

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness.
Cons: Some cosmetic updating and bed linens need updating
Location: Many restaurants, shops right along boardwalk.
Personnel were friendly and helpful, quick check in and out, premises were clean, nice location. Bed linens definitely need updating. The elastic corner of the bottom sheet was completely stretched so sheet would not stay stretched and both top and bottom sheets were very rough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
It was very nice I liked being right there on the boardwalk everything was convenient I just wish you had an indoor pool and a hot tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from martinsburg wv

Posted Sep 19, 2017
It was a clean hotel an lots of room in the hotel rooms , that's a plus an the staff was very nice .. will be back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Very clean and the staff is very accommodating! We have stayed here. Edited andwe will again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Comfy beds big bathrooms great location an veiws.........dhdhdhdhdhdbdhdhehdh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel on Boardwalk

Posted Sep 11, 2017
This was our second time staying at Paradise Plaza. The location is perfect if you are looking to stay on the boardwalk. The rooms were clean and spacious.The floors were tile, which I love. I hate the feeling of sand that is stuck in carpet when you are staying at the beach. The balconies are large with awesome views even when the room is only "partial view". Only issues were that the hotel room phone didn't work, and the bathroom door didn't close all the way. We mentioned both on the way out. I'm sure if we had told them during our stay the issues would have been fixed quickly. The floor we were on had an odd smell in the hallway, but I think we were on a pet friendly floor. Good to know if you are a person with allergies!