Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
The proximity to the beach was the best thing about this place. It's probably what you'd expect for a cheap beach motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as It appears

Posted Aug 21, 2015
The room was small and dirty, there was no wifi unless you sat right in the office, the shower starts out warm then get cold. The staff didn't seem helpful when you took concerns to them, they had more concern of the appearance on the outside then the rooms. No elevator.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and run down

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Very old hotel, tiny room with a small window, loud window AC, no closets, dirty (from ages of use) tub. Do not recommend for the price at all. Good location though
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to the beach but dirty

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: It's close to the beach
Cons: Room cleanliness, working ac, fridge and microwave.
It's nice because it is close to the beach but the room was dirty. AC was broken. Small fridge and microwave were not working too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels
Our room was gone through roughly an hour after we checked in. My daughter's stuff was speed of the bed and put in the trash can which was then left on the bed.. With her toothbrush in the underwear. There was no reason for room service to be in our room at this time and certainly no reason for our personal items to be treated in such a manner.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ambassador inn from ocean city MD

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel was the dirtiest place I've ever stayed in, very disappointed, will not stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larry from Ocean city

close to all attractions

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels
THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND BED WAS COMFORTABLE. THERE WAS NO TABLE WITH CHAIRS . THEY HAD WI-FI BUT THE SIGNAL FOR WI-FI SERVICE DID NOT REACH TO MY ROOM . HAD TO SIT IN LOBBY TO USE THE LAP TOP PC.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 9-13-13 from 9-15-13

water never got hot

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels
the rooms was ok. water never really got hot could shower with out cold water on. Maid did refresh on room left the door to room unlocked am open with all are stuff inside.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randy from Pennsylvanua

No in-room Internet

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels
The wireless Internet signal was too weak to connect in my room. Neither my iPhone nor laptop could get a connection signal. Sitting on the floor in the hallway or in the lobby was not a satisfying alternative but did allow me to connect.