Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

one night only

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
I checked out early, where's my refund
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Not a good experience. I feel for this time of year there I overpaid for what I got. We would put in another room the first night because we said tv didn't work properly. Second night around 1:00 am management opened the door because the room below us was leaking during storm. They never knocked. Very scary for myself, daughter and grandson. There was lot of loud noise in parking lot until around 4 in the morning both days. We couldn't figure out why they didn't clean our room or make beds or give us clean towels. I don't think they changed the records that they loved us even though we turned in other key. When we left in Sunday we had to go up the street to turn the key in. I mentioned these things to the person on the desk there but didn't appear to care.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and 2 bedrooms

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in the 2 bedroom apartment and the room was fairly nice. The layout was great with 2 kids. We could put the kids to bed in separate rooms and still had plenty our room for me and my wife. The location is great, only a block off the boardwalk on 5th street. Parking was nice since I could park right outside my room which made loading and unloading the car a piece of cake. There were a couple areas that could use improvement in our room. The lighting wasn't the best, and the coushins were shot on the couch. Also the walls could use a fresh coat of paint and shower had little water water pressure. Overall the room worked well for us and I would stay there again do to the location, the 2 bedrooms and the reasonable price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible DO NOT STAY

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was Horrible. The rooms smelled bad. Were not clean. AC was on high & barely cooled the room. No extra security locks. No do not disturb sign. Tv had very limited channels. No Phone in the Room. The Bef was Old and uncomfortable. .. over All just HORRIBLE. I WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN . Way Overpriced
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from PA

Never again!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Cleaning staff sucked. Never replaced used articles. Half the outlets didn't work, the other half didn't have covers on them! I will never stay them again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Location good. Needs updating

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice location. Nice fridge and air conditioner Hard to move around. Beds need replaced. Had to bring luggage up 3 flights of stairs. Shower temp either hot or cold. But decent price for one block away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good location great price

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
The only real complaint that I have is the water pressure. I couldn't adequately rinse sand out of my daughters hair because of poor pressure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Hotel lies

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
When I called to ask about a rm on the first Flook was told they had one so i placed a reservation. When we got there was told only apartments on the first floor so my disabled partner had to walk up 3 flights of steps....not happy the a/c filter was black like it had never been cleaned, the mini fridge didn't work so I had spoiled special baby formula and had to ask to be moved.. there also is pool access and was never told about how to get to the pools
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orrtanna Pennsylvania

Nice hotel for someone on a budget

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Not bad for the money room is kind of small. Called them and told them I was coming as a late check-in got to the hotel lobby was closed had to go to a sister hotel to get keys kind of bummed but it was close people at that front desk were very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels