Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from PA

Never again!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Cleaning staff sucked. Never replaced used articles. Half the outlets didn't work, the other half didn't have covers on them! I will never stay them again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orrtanna Pennsylvania

Nice hotel for someone on a budget

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Not bad for the money room is kind of small. Called them and told them I was coming as a late check-in got to the hotel lobby was closed had to go to a sister hotel to get keys kind of bummed but it was close people at that front desk were very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too much sand

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Did'nt even try to get sand out comforters. As a result the bed was filled with sand even though sheets appeared clean. Also mattresses need to be replaced head of bed sunk down below head board.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trenton, NJ

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The room was decent but the bathroom shower was scraped up and the bathroom smelled like urine all over. The room door had bad rust stains and other tenants where smoking cigarettes and weed on a non-smoking motel. Rug and bench in bedroom had paint stains and the motels parking lot is very small
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too littel for too much money

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: The beach was near
Location: The locotion is ok
It was messy on the coridors, it was non smoking but people were smoking at the balcons
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 21, 2016
You wouldn't want to use bathroom the place was horrible will never stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hanover pa

nice hotel close to the boardwalk

Posted Aug 17, 2016
was a very lovely hotel and friendly faces the rooms where nice and clean and confortable over all it was just a great place to stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yes it was close to the beach. Parking very poor.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The hotel management and staff was very good. They tried to make things right and make your stay enjoyable. They had a hard job.
Cons: Everything is in my first statement. Really it has to be modernized.
Location: The beach
Upon arrival, the parking lot was flooded. Then we were told our room was on the 3rd flood. No elevator. The sink was outside the bathroom. The paint was peeling off the tub. Every time we showered the water came up to our ankles. The temperature of the shower changed as we showered. I have pictures of the tub which looks like it has mole around the it. The sink garbled from time to time. We had to walk two blocks to get ice. We did not have access to an ice machine. Also we did not have access to wi-if for the 4 days that we stayed in the hotel. If you look at the hotel on the website it looks modern but it's far from it. Really I think I should get a refund or at least a credit, a reduction of charges. This was one of the worse hotel experiences I've ever had. I'm ashamed to tell anyone I stayed there.
5 out of 5
by Sabrina from Southern MD

Great location and price

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay overall. The apartment had enough room for our family of 5. It was a little uncomfortable for our daughter sleeping out in on the sleeper sofa because the only A/C unit was above her and the cold air barely got to the back rooms so she was cold and when I asked the front desk for a comforter for her they did not have any. They provided some extra sheets and what I think were possibly mattress protectors. Beyond that the location is great, price was excellent for a middle of the week get-away, and the staff were friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was ok. I like the space with the porch and location was great. The wifi didn't work during our whole stay. It is a little worn down but it was clean.