Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Comfort of the bed
Cons: No pool or anything to do on the property
Location: Great for go karts and places to eat and very close to shopping
The property doesn't look the best and it sucks they have no pool but the rooms are great and comfortable I would stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you have no money it's okay

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Terrible mildew smell in the room AC wasn't that great. No staff after 12 untill 8am. Spend another 30 $ and get a nice hotel on coastal highway
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Not a great stay

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: a lot
We arrived and were greeted by people smoking pot on the second floor. A girl outside our room cried and walked the balcony for about 15 minutes while her boyfriend argued with her. This was 2 AM. The channel changer for the tv was not working. The lighting was terrible and it wasn't too clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, but don't expect much

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Motel location is close to OCMD and eating and shopping options, however room was very small. Don't go there with high expectations. If you just need a place to sleep, it will do for a night or two.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms so/so staff outstanding

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a room when tent camping was not working out for us due to all the wind and mosquitos on AIA. When we got to our room it smelled like mold. My husband went back to the front desk and Shelia immediately showed us several other rooms and then upgraded us for free.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Poor condition !! Would not recommend anyone to stay !!