Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but ok!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
It's an ok place to just sleep. It was a short stay and it worked out okay for but its not the best accommodation. It was cheap and accessible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Techs' experience.

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Cons: Sounds as though you could use some competent help with the upkeep.
Based on the feedback from my techs, I won't be sending anyone there again.
2 out of 5
by Brenda L. from Scranton

Not happy with the service

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice to get away but the hotel wasn't the best there was no restaurant on site and the people at the front desk weren't the friendliness people most likely won't return
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
The only thing that I liked about the hotel was it was an OK location the king-size bed was horrifying The water in the shower was cold they did not give us enough towels I will never stay at this hotel again it was too expensive and it wasn't clean enough
3 out of 5
by Lisa from Philadelphia

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room was a little outdated but it was clean great location ..I would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DEL

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was good, however no hair dryer nor tissues in the room, I would stay again due to good price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to boardwalk, tanger outlet, and restaurants

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Overall a good experience for couples if your plan is to not be there during the day at all.... Not recommended choice of hotel for families with toddlers... Irons and ironing boards would be a great addition to the rooms at this hotel...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Small rooms. Which didnt bother us cause we're there for the beach. Floors were really dirty, shower water gave off a bad smell. Beds were nice, tv and AC great. Had an ice machine which was great. Someone had been arrested while our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shippensburg, PA

An "okay" hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Cons: Updated/bigger bathrooms, new bed comforters, updated kitchenette, clean the pool
Location: Nice location. Near good restaurants, go karts, and outlets
The room felt like it was in the process of being upgraded, which is great, but the things that weren't upgraded were absolutely gross. Also the water smelled badly of sulfur and made the entire room smell terrible
3 out of 5
by DAVID

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
I would stay there again, staff was very courtious