Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Decent for the price.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Very clean room but could stand to be updated. Very friendly staff. Short walk to the beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Cons: If the hotel staff could be more friendly and nicer.
Hotel staff on reception desk when we checked in was not friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Worth it

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great location, great room, quiet, and clean. Only negative is there isnt a pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: gym
Location was very good. Close to a lot of activity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEWARK. NJ

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO EVERYTHING!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: THE LOCATION AND CLEANLINESS
Cons: ADDITION OF A MEAT TO THE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST.
Location: JOLLY ROGER AMUSEMENTS. PLENTY OF MINIATURE GOLF
NICE, CLEAN HOTEL. THE STAFF WAS WARM, FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. CENTRAL LOCATION WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO THE BEACH. LOCATED ON BUS ROUTE TO THE BOARDWALK OR A 10 MIN DRIVE. NEAR ATTRACTIONS AND DINING ESTABLISHMENTS.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The sink stopper in the bathroom would not hold water. The stopper in the bathroom tub would not release the water in a timely manner. When reported nothin was done. Plus there was this loud noise. ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore

hotel very comfortable and near all attractions

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: just enough amenities in the room. Domino's pizza relationship with the hotel
Cons: nothing
Location: restaurants, not far from Delaware
My stay was home away from home. Very comfortable. I was not in the need of anything during my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to attractions and beach

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Large, clean rooms and nice staff
Location: Very close to area attractions
Very nice hotel with large rooms and a continental breakfast. Would definitely stay there again. One of the better downtown hotels for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for price

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice staff. Clean hotel. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel for short stay

Posted Jun 11, 2016
If looking for a hotel for only staying a couple of days then this hotel is ok. One plus is the continental breakfast. I was not pleased with the location of the hotel and the fact that this hotel did not have a pool.