Ratings based on 752 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Nice comfortable room. Enjoyed free breakfast. Could wipe shower walls down but still clean and rest of room was very clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel. Close to beach and easy to find

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I did a one night stay while I was in the area. Staff was friendly. Easy to find
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It did the job.

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. The rooms ideally need to be updated. The bed was not comfortable at all. On the upside, the beach is right across the street. Stay here during off season.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienet and clean hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was the most friendly I've ever had. Great location close to Fagers Island and Seacrets. Quiet location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from local area resident

Great Stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: one mile from Convention center. Plenty of Restaurants Beach one block away. Jolly Rogers nearby. All the Recreation Ocean City, MD has to offer.
The room was very very nice. The continental breakfast was terrific. Staff extremely helpful. Thank you for a great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location.

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel and staff were nice. Continental Breakfast was good. Area is nice, right by everythinig
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I had a nice weekend away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Been to a better Best Western facility. Property looked outdated inside. Rooms were spacious but not very clean. Restroom was very small. Front desk folks were courteous but not very knowledgeable about the area. when asked about a good seafood restaurant, she couldn't recommend anything.