Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Winter Weekend!

Posted Jan 29, 2016
We had a great stay, room was very clean and staff was super friendly! Also enjoyed being to close to everything!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, nothing fancy

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: I stayed last days of December. Price was good for OC.
Cons: Mattress needs replacing. Foam top all but gone.
Location: Shopping, night clubs, beach, recreation.
Across the road from the beach. Location is good for OC restaurants / activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern Shore of Delmarva

Nice quiet clean hotel. Amanda is great at recepti

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Very happy although tub was small. Staff was great and room was clean except the bathroom floor seemed to pick up all dirt and looked awful quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from md

Nice hotel. Trip worthy

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Nothing to add......................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ocean city md

Very nice hotel. Smelled better than other hotels.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
The room was more space than the holiday inn on 66th st. No pool though but the staff was nice and breakfast was good. I loved the jetted tub!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Great Bargain!

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Price and value
Cons: Lamps in room had peeling paint and rust. If it was supposed to look rustic, it doesn't. Window exteriors were pretty dirty.
Location: It is across the street from the beach but still very close and didn't have the massive hotels blocking the view outside.
This hotel is a very short walk to the less crowded end of the beach. No ocean views because of how the Windows and hotel is situated on the property. Nice free breakfast and very helpful staff. Right next door to a great brewery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by renee from Milford

Luv the stay it was beautiful

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Love it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015
The stay was great. The only issue I had was with the breakfast attendant telling me at 10:01 that the bar closed at 10:00 while I getting a glass of juice. The setting area was still full of eating guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Plano TX

just passin thru

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for one night while passing thru it more than suited my purpose in comfort and price.