Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Una

Great stay

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was located perfectly for our visit. Hotel staff were very pleasant and even allowed us to keep our car parked there an additional hour after check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from PA

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Good location. Clean, within walking distance of the beach and downtown restaurants.
Location: 2 blocks from the Music Pier and walking distance of downtown.
The hotel is clean and the staff is pleasant. It is In a good location. Just up the street from the Music Pier. It is within walking distance of the breach and downtown. The pool is very nice. Great place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Westchester

Getting worn down

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We have been staying here for 7 summers and this place is in a good location, but it needs updating. The mattresses are uncomfortable and so is the bedding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from worcester, ma

Quick weekend at the beach

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Hotel was a nice surprise. Room was spacious and well-equipped. Excellent location, walking distance to boardwalk and beach. Great pool area Would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by David

Great OC Hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The staff was lovely and the room was clean and inviting.
3 out of 5
by Maria

Not all rooms are renovated!!!

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
We were 3 couples & realized only 1 of us lucked out with a fully renovated room (room 304) which made the other 2 rooms look quite outdated & drab. Rooms are large, with balconies One Elevator has been broken since June!! Trips up to the 3rd floor excruciatingly slow Great location for the boardwalk & the cute shops on Asbery...we opted to drive to the much less crowded beach on 34th (bathrooms!) Easy street parking at that beach
4 out of 5
by Josette

Great stay in Ocean City

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
I did love this hotel BUT they do need to fix the elevator.. only one working! Parking is extremely but everyone does have a space. Rooms were clean, great location, and service was friendly. Ask for room with larger refrigerator if you will need it. Some rooms dated and some renovated but Overall a great stay!
4 out of 5
by Charles J.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Weekend with the nieces

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Can"t say enough good things about the Biscayne Suites. Our room was clean, well kept, no problems what so ever. We were on the 4th floor so we did have a view of the ocean and the boardwalk. Pool area was well kept, they even provide towels for your use. I've read a review on another sight and the woman complained about alot of things, from what I think is that each unit is owned by different people, so luckily we got a unit that was cared for. Will stay here again!!!