Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Tanner from Maryland

Good location, lacking in all other areas!

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel was not a hotel, it was condo and time shares they rent out. The office closed at 5:30 pm but you could not check in until 4pm. They have a lock box you can get keys from if you come after the office closes. There is no room service I checked in on Monday and wanted the room cleaned on Wednesday and was told there would be a charge. The good thing about the place was the location, closet to the inlet. The facility is old and shows its age, the staff was friendly when around. But do not expect hotel service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updated.

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Convenient location. Easy access to boardwalk. No Lobby. Needs updated. Awesome staff. Nice private balcony. Downfall you can hear a recorded message from a business next door that repeats itself all day long.
3 out of 5
by Jason from Montreal, QC

A nice stay, but a tad too pricey.

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
It's a nice place, lots of space if you're 4, i couldnt imagine being 8 though. There is no staff at the suites, they are all located down the street at their main hotel, which makes check-in annoying. The pool is freezing, there's no ice machine, the faucets in the bathroom were inversed (hot was cold, cold was hot), the iron leaked (which they replaced) and the ironing board was broken (did not get replaced). Other than that the room is great, beds are very comfortable, kitchen was fairly equipped, A/C works amazingly!
3 out of 5
by Michael from Pennsylvania

Not the worst hotel. .... But close !

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was okay we thought the beds were a little hard. Things were I little dirty could see daylight through gap in doorway and also through the maintenance cabinet . Bifold door to closet fell off .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too filthy for my child, did not stay, no refunds!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Cons: Charging people when they don't stay in the room multiple nights is bad business. 1 night maybe...
Property and room was filthy. checked in and checked out immediately. I booked 2 nights through expedia and was charged over $500 for 2 nights. This was not a holiday weekend. Manager of hotel was rude and would not offer refund. I do not recommend this hotel if you have a baby or young children as the rooms are unclean, outdated, and overpriced. When the service is bad on top of uncleanliness, you are better off spending your money at another establishment where they take care of their property and customers. It's not good business practice to charge people multiple nights who didn't use the room or stay at the hotel. I can understand maybe being charged 1 night for not staying but two night GHOST charge is unfair and cheating people. This is why I had to write my first negative review ever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mass.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: location was good
I will never stay there again or will tell anyone to stay there the place is a dump very duty the bathroom had no shampoo or hair drier the cutting board look like some die on it was the worst place that we ever stay what waist of money it just ruining everyone vacation because by then it was to late to cancel I can go on and on that's how bad it was but to late now we know better next time .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and friendly

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Place was clean and very conveniently located on the boardwalk. The unit was also very quiet noise wise.
1 out of 5
by Robert

Never Again!

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
The building is old and dirty and in need of serious attention. The room is outdated and the beds are miserable. I would never stay here again and this hotels highly overpriced for its condition.
4 out of 5
by Rhonda from Martinsburg, WV

Would stay again

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great and the staff was very friendly. The only bad thing about it was the beds were very uncomfortable.