Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mass.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: location was good
I will never stay there again or will tell anyone to stay there the place is a dump very duty the bathroom had no shampoo or hair drier the cutting board look like some die on it was the worst place that we ever stay what waist of money it just ruining everyone vacation because by then it was to late to cancel I can go on and on that's how bad it was but to late now we know better next time .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rhonda from Martinsburg, WV

Would stay again

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great and the staff was very friendly. The only bad thing about it was the beds were very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from md

Great spot, great prices, old rooms.

Posted May 19, 2015
Hotel was good. Very uncomfortable beds and sandpaper towels, extremely outdated. Bathroom just needs to be redone. Just old and gross. Fridge was leaking. But our stay was still excellent other than that. Amazing spot close to everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corning NY

Outdated

Posted May 13, 2015
Hotel was very out dated. But since I only had 2 requirements that were meant I can't complain it had a balcony and it was oceanfront at a reasonable price. Overall I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
it was a very nice hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Not nice at all. The only plus is location. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location but HORRIBLE mattresses

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Great location, excellent ocean and boardwalk views.
Cons: The mattresses where newer but they where very, very hard and basic. You could feel the springs and causes pressure. New matts but very cheap beds!!!
Location: Beach, boardwalk, shopping, dining and amusement park.
Our hotel had a stunning ocean view and great location. The hotel staff was exceptionally friendly :) The only complaint was the mattresses. My God they where horrible! We slept on the (2) sofas because they where slightly better than the "new" mattresses. We probably will not stay again ONLY due to the mattresses...that's how bad they where. The building is older but still clean with spacious rooms. Easy beach access and great balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jess from Pittsburgh

Great location & helpful staff

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
Great location on the boardwalk with great parking. Staff was super nice. Everyone was so helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garnet Valley, Pa.

great place

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: The size of the room.
Cons: The tv channels.
Location: The location was so close to restuarants , amusements, bathrooms on boardwalk
This place was great. The beds and pillows were good. I would rent it again next year if possible. The people were nice. The distance to the beach great. I would recommend this to anyone interested.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gina Brandt from Altoona, Pa

Won't be staying there again.

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
You could feel the springs through the mattress; they knew in advance that their were 4 people staying in this room, however, all we had to sit out on the balcony with were 2 plastic dollar store chairs. It states they have laundry facilities, however, it is also the same laundry room they do the towels and sheets in for the whole Condo. Their were only 2 washing machines and there were baskets of dirty towels and sheets piled 1/2 way up the wall and all over the floor of this dirty little laundry room. We did not feel safe as anyone can enter the building from the Boardwalk and stairwells are dimly lit. The staff was friendly & location was convenient, that's the ONLY good things I can say about this location. Definitely crossing this one off my list of places to stay in Ocean City.