Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Nice hotel great location. Had a good time.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great mini vacay. Had a good time. Nice clean room great location. Would recommend to anyone. Will be returning next summer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Room entered without permission

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Came back to find door open. We checked door before we left for locking. It was locked. Notified hotel staff on departure and they said they'll have Maintenance check it. Nothing was wrong with the door . It was entered . Very upset . staff stated none of their people would have entered. Apparently they did. Nothing offered other then maintenance check door . Very concerning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Great ocean getaway!!

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 4 nights... Had a blast. Great place to stay. Planning on staying again next year.
4 out of 5
by Christine from Scranton PA

For the price not bad at all

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice and location was great for food, shopping and beach and my 16 yr old son.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Cancelled my second day because I could not take it anymore and that will slip on the top sheets because the other sheets was so dirty
5 out of 5
by Cody from Reading, PA

Overall Great

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was a great stay. Free wifi, nice room, nice view, decent pool. Really can't complain.
3 out of 5
by Kelly from Jim Thorpe, PA

Mediocre at best

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely outdated. Basic maintenance and upkeep is lacking. I wouldn't say the room was filthy, but it certainly wasn't clean. I refused to walk around barefoot. Front desk made us switch rooms on our second night. Expect to tidy up your room, wash dishes and strip the linens off the bed before leaving otherwise you'll be charged a fee. Two positives-sheets smelled fresh and location is great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
For the price of the room it was horrible! You are required to basically clean the room before you go. Strip beds and if u need more towels u have to take your durties over to the maid area in a different building and get moreverything your self. It looks like it wasn't wiped down ever. The dust on the walls were black and the bathroom could def use a good wipe down. Not sure what the maids are paid to do... I have to say I have stayed in a hotel for 40 bucks a night that was nicer!!
4 out of 5
by Roger from Chalfont Pa

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was in a great location, did not have to travel once we arrived. Boardwalk was right outside the hotel, had a great view of the ocean and the air show that was going on that weekend. Really enjoyed our stay.