Ratings based on 2,086 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
It was nice but it was cold. Room was near the ice skating rink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Location to the beach is great. As was the hotel restaurant. Rooms were good, but not great. Staff was helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Nice but could use upgrades

Posted May 9, 2017
Nice view, But the furniture, tv, couch where a bit dated. And at least 3 people where smoking. This hotel has a strict no smoking policy. But that didn't stop a few people. The bar staff is great, and food alright.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was terrible and the noise from the rink

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The room they gave us was terrible
The room was terrible and the noise from the ice skating rink was terrible and will never stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Very bad hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Room dirty with no ligjts, the receptionist has a really bad attitude with us .....If you are not white... Didn't pay attention to what I was asking... Really bad experience. I try not to go to the reception again but the housekeeping people took my son's beautiful beach towel and didn't replace it or try to do something for us to compensate for the inconveniences.... Really bad!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ocean city

Carousel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The staff were very pleasant and helpful however the room was not clean. There was an odor like urine near one of the beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camden, DE

Nice and right on the beach

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Everything was there. You don't have to leave unless you wanted to
Location: Mini golf is down the road and Dumsers which is our favorite place for ice cream
Experience was good. The only thing we didn't like was the fact that the ice skating isn't imcluded in the stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Nice very confortable, the ice skating is a plus the beds are very confortable the staff are very kind the pool and jacuzzi were fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlantic city nj

If you have a children, this is a wonderful place.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
My children and my wife and I enjoyed this place. It's amazing. We had no issues and for that it made our 5day stay great. I am differently coming back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MD

Lots to do, rooms a little run down

Posted Apr 12, 2017
There was so much to do for my preteen son. Rooms were dated and run down. Staff was attentive and friendly. Brunch was very good. Parking lot in front is very crowded, use the garage.