Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst bed ever!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
We had planned to stay for 2 nights, but left after only 1 because the beds felt like rock slabs!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by Tom _ General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank You for writing a review. I'm sorry you didn't like our mattresses. We usually get compliments about them. They are quality Serta brand mattress that are changed out regularly. It is hard to please everyone's bed preference, so we do our best. There is someone behind the front desk 24 hours a day to assist guests with any of their issues. Once again, thank you for writing a review.
5 out of 5
by Arnisha from Ewing, New Jersey

Great Place

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very nice hotel, just wish the pool stayed open past 9pm. The room was very clean, needs to be upgraded far as the way it looked. Had a issue with the dvd player and they came right away with the cord. I would stay again , its very close to restaurants not to far from the boardwalk, actually you are able to get to the beach right from the hotel , If you want all the action then you will have to stay closer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Tom Tawney, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to write us a review. I'm glad you had a great stay. I would love to keep the pool open later, but the noise is my only concern. The DVD player in the room is also convenient and we have a around 100 DVDs at the front desk we allow guests to borrow and watch. Great to occupy kids on a rainy day. I'm glad our maintenance was able to assist you with the cord. I really do appreciate your input and review and hope you will stay with us in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LOVED CAYMAN SUITS!!

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Had a very enjoyable stay, room was very clean & comfortable, staff was great & attentive, coffee 24/7, we will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Tom Tawney - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for writing this review. I'm glad your enjoyed your stay with us. We all work hard to make everyone's visit enjoyable. I look forward to having you stay with us again!
4 out of 5
by melvin from DC

Family weekend stay in OC

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
walking into the lobby does not give the greatest impression when arriving at the hotel. The night desk person was a little lack luster at first in trying to find my reservation when it he couldn't find it initially, but once he warmed up,he was helpful and curious. The rest of the staff i encountered over the weekend were all warm and friendly. The rooms were great, with good space and clean. The only complaint was the low water pressure, but overall good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Tom Tawney, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking time with your review. I'm sorry your first impression wasn't the greatest. I will share this review with the desk clerk. I'm happy we were able to turn your impression around and I'm glad you had a wonderful stay. The water pressure from the city is sometimes low depending on the how busy it is. We always try new shower heads and faucets to try and increase the water pressure we are provided. Once again, thank you for your review and hope to see you in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay!!

Posted Oct 20, 2015
It was a nice hotel, staff was nice, and we enjoyed our stay. The indoor pool was great, and game room was cool, could use some updated games but it did the job. Keeping the kids entertained!! Will visit again!!! Thank you!!!
3 out of 5
by Michael from Wilmington

Dirty socks

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel wasn't bad with the exception of the carpet and the apparent lack of a vacuum in the building. From just walking around the room our socks were black. Yes, black. Other than that, the building was a little dated but not horrible.
4 out of 5
by Craig D. from Perry Hall,Maryland

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was wonderful !!
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awesome

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great place great rates
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel good location

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Very friendly and the room was better then I expected. I stayed here for the car show