Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst bed ever!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
We had planned to stay for 2 nights, but left after only 1 because the beds felt like rock slabs!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by Tom _ General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank You for writing a review. I'm sorry you didn't like our mattresses. We usually get compliments about them. They are quality Serta brand mattress that are changed out regularly. It is hard to please everyone's bed preference, so we do our best. There is someone behind the front desk 24 hours a day to assist guests with any of their issues. Once again, thank you for writing a review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LOVED CAYMAN SUITS!!

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Had a very enjoyable stay, room was very clean & comfortable, staff was great & attentive, coffee 24/7, we will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Tom Tawney - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for writing this review. I'm glad your enjoyed your stay with us. We all work hard to make everyone's visit enjoyable. I look forward to having you stay with us again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay!!

Posted Oct 20, 2015
It was a nice hotel, staff was nice, and we enjoyed our stay. The indoor pool was great, and game room was cool, could use some updated games but it did the job. Keeping the kids entertained!! Will visit again!!! Thank you!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel good location

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Very friendly and the room was better then I expected. I stayed here for the car show
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, Pa

One of the best moderately priced rooms Chat

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Room was clean and comfortable, conveniently located to beach, stores and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Close to the beach
Clean and comfortable. I was very happy to see a view of the ocean from the living room and the bayside from the bedroom. Liked seeing the motorcycles riding on coastal highway from the balcony during OC Bike Week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cockeysville, MD

Excellent Accomodations

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Great location at an excellent price. Couldn't have been a nicer and more accomodating staff that was available 24/7. We experienced a minor issue and someone was in the room within minutes to address it. The rooms were nicely appointed and having a suite versus a hotel room was very nice with small children. The mini kitchen helped save some money by making basic meals and snacks. The cleaning staff was in early each day to refresh your room with towels. I would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Nice hotel 1/2 block from the beach

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Everything was wonderful. We had no complaints about the hotel during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camp Hill, PA

Cayman was very nice

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Staff was super accommodating. Beach chairs & towels were an unexpected bonus. Good room for extended stay. I shall return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from thurmont md

nice hotel plenty of space in room

Posted Jul 10, 2015
the hotel was great nice pool nice game room for kids had a great time