Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Ran out of hot water on day one

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Ran out of hot water on day one And no pans or enough spatula and spoon were not provided had to buy pans spoons and spatula
5 out of 5
by edward from NJ

Weekend getaway

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Our favorite place. Great view,near everything and spotless.tv in second bedroom didn't work,second time this happened.
4 out of 5
by Tanya

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was very nice.
5 out of 5
by alisha from pa

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the two bedroom condo!! Lots of space, everything u need, and then some!!
4 out of 5
by Deborah from Fredericksburg,VA

A trip worth taking

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
On behalf of my family and friends, I would like to say we really appreciated the hospitality, and the upkeep of the villa. It was just what we needed, peace, comfort and the time to share. We would definetely love to come back.
5 out of 5
by edward from NJ

Easter get away

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Hot tub was a real plus
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awsome getaway!

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was amazing! Hot tub was the best part! location was nice and quiet yet still very close to everthing u need.hotel staff were very nice and hotel had everything you need! Im hoping to go back soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had to clean, take out trash & wash our own towels

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel has a nice pool (although not heated nearly enough), extremely comfortable beds, an amazing jacuzzi (though we had to wait about 4 hours for it to heat up) and a good kitchen. The rest of it is very very run down. It seems as if this hotel is completely broke. We were asked to wash our own towels in the washing machine (all rooms are equipped with one). We had to take out our own trash and find the big garbage bins. The bathtub glass door was broken. The bathroom and bedroom doors wouldn't lock. The carpet and sofa are very worn out. The very few employees we saw seemed to be completely miserable working there. One of the reasons I like to go on vacation is to get a break from all the housework. This did not happen here. No beds were made. I had to vacuum. The room was not clean when we arrived. There was garbage under the bed (which I had to clean because we were told that housecleaning does not come to the rooms while the room is occupied). I just couldn't believe we were told to wash our own towels and that I had to clean someone else's garbage. We were also told by staff to take all the trash out when we checked out. It's a small place for a bunch of people. I expected a condo to be like that. What I did not expect, is the amount of housework I had to do. I left the vacation tired and feeling like I had no vacation at all. I really do not recommend this place at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sisters Weekend in February!

Posted Mar 5, 2015
We made VERY last minute reservations (Tuesday for Thursday checkin.) Arrived just after a winter storm, the facility was all ready shoveled out. while there were a few minor glitches with the plumbing due to freezing pipes, they were immediately addressed. We would all definitely go back either on or off season.
5 out of 5
by Diane D.

Birthday Getaway

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on CheapTickets
Very nice place with all the comforts of home. By it being off season there were no crowds of people or traffic to deal with. We did pretty much what we wanted to do, saw a movie, went shopping, even did a little gambling. I was in Seafood Heaven and I ate plenty of it. It was great. When we didn't want to go out and eat we where able to cook our own meals. The place had everything we needed. The weather was great too, plenty of sun everyday so we were out enjoying the day. I plan to go back this summer to try out that outdoor hot tub under the stars. Bet that would be a great experience. All in all we had fun.