Ratings based on 727 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Everyone I dealt with on the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was small but clean. The indoor pool area was messy and needed updated. Overall I will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right on boardwalk

Posted May 13, 2016
Perfectly located and comfortable. Meets all my needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Darin, Hotel Management
great, glad you had a good time :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from comfort inn Boardwalk

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
the stay was nice but the guy whom checked me in was a bit rude.
3 out of 5
by Deidra from Baltimore, Maryland

beautiful view horrible staff

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
front desk staff was unfriendly I wasn't greated with a hello. Got to the hotel at noon and my room was not ready until 2:30pm room was not cleaned properly empty soda bottles found under the beds. sofa bed frame was broken. dishes were dirty. however the view from the room to the beach was absolutely great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the beach

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good, location to the beach was great! Hotel staff was accommodating. the room itself was average.
Cons: Some items could be updated, otherwise, no complaints.
Experience overall was good. Very close to the beach. Staff was very accommodating. Some of the items in the rooms could be updated, otherwise, an overall good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Darin, Hotel Management
Thankyou, hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Had a Great time. Enjoyed the getaway. Hotel exceeded our expectations. Staff was very nice. Will definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Darin, Hotel Management
Awesome, always think of us when you want to come to Ocean City.
5 out of 5
by Sue from Laurel, MD

Great mini vacation

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
My family of 3 went for one night before the Komen MD Race for the Cure in April. The view from our room was fantastic. I saw a beautiful sunrise. Being right on the boardwalk was convenient for getting to the start line, shopping & playing in the arcades. The room was nice, quite, comfortable with a kitchenette that would be useful on a longer stay. I'll definitely book here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Hotel was close to boardwalk, ocean and beach. Continental breakfast in morning was nice.
Location: About a 10 min. drive to Assategue Island and nice W. Ocean City restaurants.
Very much enjoyed this comfortable stay on a beautiful, sunny weekend in April. Off season yet, most places were closed on the boardwalk, so there was no congestion riding bikes. It was a perfect time to visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Darin, Hotel Management
Thankyou.:)
3 out of 5
by Theodore from Long Island

Bargain with ocean view.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed it, but rooms have a musty smell to them.(tried 2) We kept our balcony door open all the time and it was bearable.View and proximity to ocean was so good and price so good, it more than made up for it.