Ratings based on 876 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ocean city vacation

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The hotel was great the staff was courteous. The house keeper was very good and breakfast was awesome. We were there for three nights were one of the boardwalk the kids had a good time at the indoor pool as well .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Takes a while for front desk to answer the phone I have nothing else to say .. why cant i submit my review?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot

Posted Jul 14, 2017
This hotel is in a great spot. It's always clean and the employees are nice. They have a heated indoor pool as well as an outdoor one. This hotel is in walking distance of everything. The manager adds a personnel touch to making people comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right on the boardwalk

Posted Jul 4, 2017
This hotel is close to shops, restaurants and an amusement park. The beach is beautiful. The hotel has a small outdoor pool and a small indoor pool. The kitchenette includes a 2 burner stove, sink, small refrigerator, and a tiny microwave. Breakfast included make your own waffles, eggs and sausage, as well as pastries, cereal, fruit and juice/coffee/tea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york,ny

Family friendly

Posted Jul 2, 2017
I had arrived 3 hours earlier prior to checking time and the manager managed to find me two rooms that were adjoined and get me in early!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay but needs updates

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Large parking spaces. Friendly staff.
Cons: See above.
The hotel is okay, but it is definitely showing wear and tear especially for the amount we paid. The free breakfast definitely attracts a crowd in the morning, so the lobby area is loud and jammed. The 5:30AM wake up call from the trash company was a nice touch! There were some unidentifiable charges on our bill: "miscellaneous fee $4 per day"--not sure what that is for, and a daily fee for the in-room safe! Who charges a fee for a safe?!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Great location next to the beach

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Weekend was great. Very clean rooms and comfy. Had a nice view of the beach and was less than 100 steps to the boardwalk. Indoor pool was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

On the beach!!

Posted May 19, 2017
Clean, staff was great! Will return! It rained , but still had a good time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Lovely Ocean front rooms!
Cons: Parking
My daughter uses a wheelchair, and the staff was very accommodating. I have stayed at this hotel several times. Robin McKellar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dover pa

Nice place. Right on the water

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Staff was very nice. Hotel was very clean. Our room was great. Would stay here again