Ratings based on 809 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Location and Conti Breakfast
Cons: Parking was a little tight
Location: Right on the boardwalk
Quick check in.Nice pool and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from md

Close to beach and great for pokemon go

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Was a nice time of year to be at the ocean. Breakfast had a lot of choices and enjoyed eating in the breakfast area. Looking forward to coming back next year. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Staff is great. Hotel is super clean

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: I enjoy the breakfast in the morning. Its one less stop I have to make to start my day.
Cons: Everything was great. The parking spaces could be just a little bit wider.
Location: Ocean City boardwalk. Eateries entertainment and the Casino is 15 minutes away
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasant get-away.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The location of the hotel is right on the boardwalk. A nice selection of food for breakfast. When we arrived, the staff was very quick on checking us in and giving us the nice room with a view.
Cons: The couch was a little stained and you could hear people upstairs opening and closing patio door, often. Dining area a little cramped. Wish the hotel was a little more conscious about recycling.
Location: Great location on the boardwalk. Close to everything.Great views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Great breakfast and very clean room. A little expensive, but nice all around experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Nice modern hotel on the beach

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: It is right on the boardwalk. Very convenient.
Many times beach hotels are old and musty smelling. Not so with this one. It was clean and modern. I was very pleased.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worldwide

A pleasant stay that ticked all the boxes.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Was more than happy with my stay here as the room was far above what I was expecting (four walls and a bed make me happy), having a small kitchenette and a sofa made looking after myself for the evening incredibly easy and comfortable. The continental breakfast was above and beyond what the average European continental breakfast has to offer and made for a great way to start my day. As I visited just outside of season much of Ocean City was closed up, but this did mean parking at the hotel was not an issue. Being with a pleasant walking distance along the boardwalk I can easily imagine how great it would have been to visit while everything was open. All in all I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Staff seemed friendly, especially woman working breakfast in the a.m.
Cons: Shower wasn't as clean as it should have been. Beds were a little uncomfortable; seemed old.
Location: Great location, right on the boardwalk. Perfect for off-season.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Used to be nice...

Posted Oct 31, 2016
We stayed here a few years ago and had a great experience. Not sure what happened but the quality of this place has gone downhill. The rooms are outdated with old carpet and stained couch/bedspread. I felt like i was staying in a cheap motel off of the highway rather than a beach resort town. The bed was horrible to say the least- my husband and I felt like we were on a water bed sea-saw, and when one person moved, the other had to hold on for dear life, as the bed tossed you about. We had such a horrible night's sleep we checked out the next day (a day earlier than we were going to be there) and the staff didn't even question why, ask us how our stay was or anything. No one cared and they all acted like they were inconvenienced to be there. No more comfort inns for me- ever. Don't waste a dime on this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Housekeeping staff were very noisy while cleaning rooms (i.e., talking loud, banging room doors, tried to enter our room even though we had "do not disturb" sign on door handle) which was very distracting during our stay. Otherwise, room was comfy and hotel conveniently located. Free continental breakfast a definitely plus!