Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Relaxing, peaceful, and quiet. The Hot tub and pool are a plus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MK

Nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Got a great bang for my buck! The Dennys attached to the hitel was very convenient and the movie theater was awesome for a cheap movie at the beach. The shopping center near had everything including a mall. The rooms and pool were everything you would expect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roswell, GA

Really cheap off-season rates

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Was surprised at how cheap this lovely room was in mid-December. Ask at the front desk for a 15% off coupon at the Denny's next door- good Mon-Thursday only. A movie theater is right next to the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bay view

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The kids enjoyed the indoor pool at night time and Dennys was conveniently connected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price and wonderful staff.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Thanks for accommodating my two room requests. Will be back next year to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

Terrific few day getaway

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: It's very clean, the beds are super comfortable, the black out curtains work, there is a microwave, frig and coffeemaker for convenience & a big tub.
Cons: Replacing the fogged windows but I know you guys are working on that.
Location: There's the beach, great shopping, lots of history. The beach is the biggie.
I love this hotel. Because of the winter rates I took advantage to get out of Dodge for a few days to do some Christmas shopping and just have a break. I love to come here because the rooms are comfy, there is a great view of the sound and I love the staff. They are friendly, attentive and accommodating. At this time of year it's a great place to just be a bum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Would stay again. TV remote didn't work well but overall great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

A Great Stay.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable....no complaints
Cons: The only compliant was that the night desk clerk was grumpy and proceeded to get into a fight with her husband/boyfriend right in front of me while I was waiting to check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

late year golf

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Golf. This late in year rates for nice courses are down and uncrowded!
Didn't realize we booked a Comfort Inn. Was a little apprehensive getting out of car, because years ago stayed in a couple of Comfort Inn's and they were run down and dirty. This one was clean and updated. Only interacted with front desk staff and they were very pleasant. One thing though the tub needs updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Ocean City Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Assateague Island is a must see. Easy to get to & in October very little traffic or people. Town of Berlin quaint with tons of antique stores.
Clean rooms; friendly staff; off season rates reasonable.