Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocean City, MD

Nice Oceanfront Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
On our stay we had an oceanfront room, the rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff at the hotel were all friendly and the hotel has a restaurant and other nice amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Everyone was very helpful

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Desk clerk wasn't very accommodating , only the one when we were checking out!!
Location: Location was ok
Rooms were clean and staff very helpful,, parking was nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couldn't have been better

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: No improvements needed
Location: Right on the boardwalk, close to the beach and attractions
Great location, clean room and exceptional service. Only ate breakfast at the restaurant in the hotel but it was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Awesome view of the Ocean and Boardwalk. Very comfortable and quiet room. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone considering where to stay in Ocean City!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chile

Good location by the boardwalk.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Location, big romos.
Cons: Warn before hand of the lack of assistance upon arrival. Reception is on the third floor.
Location: Right by is the boardwalk and there are plenty of places to eat and buy.
We spent a couple of days in OC and the location of this hotel is very good for getting a hint of the city. Hotel romos are of big size and comfortable. Only warning is that reception lobby is in the third floor, so when you arrive at the first level and parking, there is nobody to help with luggage or to give indications on where to park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worth the price very nice hotel oceanfront

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
it was a very good hotel it was fairly new the restaurant bar captians table was great good food good drinks at the bar great service,the pool was nice but could of have been bigger and needed some type of security as kids were jumping in pool and no one said anything,also could of had a jacuzzi in the pool and a pool bar would be nice,overall it was a great hotel to stay at ,parking was convenient and layout was very convenient easy to find your room and to get around
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
I would defiatly comeback, I love the hotel and the service, I wish they had a bigger pool for kids to enjoy otherwise perfect
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great time. Amber at the front desk was wonderful and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to beach

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Next to beach/boardwalk with great views and central location. Pool and good restaurant.
Excellent choice for a modern, clean and well run hotel.