Ratings based on 718 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Posted Mar 8, 2017
I had an issue with the room temperature and the staff was more than happy to give me a different room. I appreciated that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Princeton, United States of America

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Quiet. Low price.
Cons: Some direction sign which can guide tenants to find the entrance easier.
Location: Boardwalk along the seashore.
If your room is happened to be at the end of corridor, you can see the Atlantic ocean directly from your balcony. No breakfast. I wish they had, because it's hard in Ocean City to find restaurants which have breakfast. There is a vending machine which sells snack at the front desk though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time, relaxing and walking the boardwalk for my husbands birthday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very enjoyable stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: very good
Cons: softer mattress
Location: location was fine, very quiet. plenty places to eat
Everything was great , clean, quiet, but bed mattress could have been a little softer. Would go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice room close to food and drink places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: spacious and jacuzzi tub
Cons: noise level in lobby
Location: Right on the beach. Close to eateries and mini golf
On the boardwalk. within walking distance to many attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Great place to get away

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Daytime clerk(Stevie) was friendly with good personality. Enjoyed talking with her. She was also very helpful and tried to meet our needs.
Cons: Night clerk did not carry out request. Customer skills need work.
Location: very good location and close to most of the attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly staff, decent room

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Overall, we were pleased with our experience. The front desk staff was always very friendly. The room was clean, albeit set up a little strangely. One of of the beds was nearly right on top of the kitchenette area, which made it a little difficult to use. There were also no dishes to accompany the kitchenette. I've never stayed in a hotel with a kitchenette that didn't have a least a few basics for you. The patios/balconies are also open on either side, so there is no avoiding your neighbors. I've stayed at a number of hotels in Ocean City, and I will say I much prefer a hotel with dividers or walls between the balconies so that you have some privacy. It's hard to relax when you have strangers basically right next to you. The location is great you're right on the boardwalk, which is awesome. It's right in the middle, so you're not too far down into the madness, but it's easy to walk to just about any location on the boardwalk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Just great