Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honeoye Falls New York

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Room was not cleaned daily found other guests debris under bed behind television. Staff was not helpful with the knowledge of the area and sights to see. Maid service only removed garbage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Disappointed

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: It had a full fridge, microwave and oven with range. The location was perfect for our needs.
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Ocean City MD Beach.
Hotel itself was ok, had to access it from the back parking lot of the hotel, the bathtub still had other people's hair in it as well as a dirty bobby pin; there was a glass of soda on the balcony that was not ours. The night shift supervisor who was very young was very nice and came right up and cleaned the bathtub; we discovered the soda glass on balcony in the morning. The pool didn't look very clean so we didn't go in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Our room was very nice with a view of the ocean. The full kitchen is a really nice perk for anyone traveling. There is also a safe in the room giving you peace of mind while out of your room. The tiki bar had good food!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great location, reasonably priced and GREAT staff

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Great location!
Cons: Freshen the rooms with new paint.
Location: Close to the beach, Harpoon Hannah's, Fenwick and mini golf. Out of the hustle and bustle of downtown.
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Our key cards kept being deactivated and they reactivated them without any problems. The onsite restaurant has good food and good prices. Breakfast is served all day long. The pool is clean and refreshing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pgh

Clean, good walking location

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Good place to stay for a few days max. Kitchen sparsely equipped. Plenty of restaurants, attractions, shopping within walking distance. Clean. Small pool with a nice outside bar and decent food. Friendly staff, some of the staff were unable to answer questions. If you want a place to sleep for a couple of nights that's clean and close to attractions and a short walk to the beach this is as good as any.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boyertown PA

Great location close to OC and Bethany

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Large clean comfortable room at very reasonable price. Nice pool and easy beach access. Will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Clean, close to beach

Posted Jul 22, 2015
room was clean ,decent , restraunt food was very good at tiki bar . my biggest complaint is size of pool way to small for amount of guests. very close to beach . would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

comfortable stay

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was awesome room was spacious with nice ocean view
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

OC

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Clean hotel steps to beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendy from Ocean City, MD

Complete kitchen included

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel room had a complete kitchen including stove, microwave, & full refrigerator. Great for families...very reasonable rates!