Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canafa

Posted May 5, 2017
Could use a more intense cleaning dirt in corners and dust on chairs more kitchen utensils in can opener oven mitts. Otherwise a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted May 1, 2017
Great stay enjoyed. Great staff and comfortable large room. Very clean pool area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Great location. Great pool area and really enjoyed having a kitchen. Room could be cleaner. Top of fridge dirty and chairs on patio dusty otherwise really enjoyed our stay and would recommend hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recently Renovated

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Hotel was recently renovated, they did a great job! Very close to the beach and lots of restaurants, movie theater.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec, QC

Good for one night stay

Posted Apr 8, 2017
The room we had was good for the one night we were in town, especially for the price and location (50$ CAD and on the beach). The room, however, had a smell that wouldn't go away so we left the balcony door a crack open all night. We could tell the floor hadn't been washed because there was a coffee mark on the floor, and other marks on the fridge. The mirrors had not been cleaned, and the front of the microwave looked dirty. The bed was comfortable though, and that was our main purpose for our stay.. just somewhere to sleep and continue on our way the next morning. Staff was very friendly both at check in and check out. I would recommend checking out other hotels before this one, but it did the job and was very affordable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

End of the season hotel, was almost empty.

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was about to close for the winter. The restaurant was already closed, so there was no breakfast. In addition, the room was not clean, the bed was OK but they did not vacuum the room or clean the bathroom floor. In general this place need a major renovation, the carpets, painting, cleaning and so on.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Dirty,bugs,I felt dirty even after taking a shower. Was not listed the restaurant and bar would be closed for the season.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Clean comfortable beds
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Every staff member was polite, courteous and helpful. Close to beach. Walk to Ocean. Ocean Views from balcony.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed the view from the room right across the street from the bus and the room had a stove and frig I enjoyed it