Ratings based on 1,353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manassas, VA

Great proximity to Beach and restaurants.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: It was an OK hotel experience. The Parking is the best.
Cons: Upgrade the internet connection speeds. Segment your network into subnets of not more than 250 hosts each.
Location: Excellent. I loved it. Walking distance to most places with family.
The wireless is horrible. The designer of the network put too many hosts on the subnet so the broadcast domain is too large.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel close to the beach , with a pool( indoor). The staff was great, hotel was fine. Kids loved the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Comfortable and clean

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Clean, large rooms and close to beach.
Location: A block away from the beach.
Nice size room. Close to the beach. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Reasonable rates, short walk to the beach!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The Fenwick Inn has never disappointed us. Rates are reasonable, staff is always pleasant. For a older hotel it is in good shape and always clean. Beds are very comfortable. Pool is a plus for families traveling with children.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The proximity to the beach and the restaurant
Cons: Bigger pool, cleaner carpet
Decent hotel, close to the beach with a good restaurant. Decent pool and arcade.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Good experience , spacious room nice hotel overall that's all u can say for now
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, NY

Nice hotel great location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nice comfortable beds with plush pillows. Grat location close to Dewey Beach, Rehobeth Beach & Ocean City.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

malo

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Las Camas no confortable no desayuno las almuadas no actas para niños muy altas y duras te duele el cueyo mis niños asta las aplastavan para q se apacharan
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mohamed

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Ok for the price. Need better coffee machine. Rooms are ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Milford, PA

Great place, with exception of breakfast 'buffet'

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We stay in OCMD every summer, for the past 7 years. This hotel was in a good location with plenty of parking. The room was spacious and clean. Although the bar and lounge was above, we never heard any noise, I really appreciated that! The only complaint is that they offer a breakfast buffet, which is very limited and very costly! $10 per person over 12yrs and $5 for children 5yrs-11yrs. My 5 year old nephew eats about 5 bites. Food was warm or in the case of eggs, cold! For the price of the stay (although reasonable for OCMD), that kind of breakfast should be included. I hope that the owners reconsider the breakfast set up. I would be happy to stay again, pending that.