Ratings based on 1,231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Md

Was very nice my girls loved it

Posted Feb 6, 2016
They love the pool They all where friendly with us definitely would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheapest hotel in the area.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Basic hotel, in the middle of minor renovations. No coffee maker in room, no DVD player. No HBO. Staff was very pleasant , rooms were clean. Coffee service available downstairs till 11 o'clock AM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
front desk staff (meg n ang) are the best, hotel was better then expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, friendly

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room, convenience to restaurants and activities.
Cons: The Bathroom arrangement was tight. If I had been very obese it would have been hard to get to the shower. Maybe a sliding door entrance to it?
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean. I wish Peaky's (there restaurant) was open but there was a wide variety of restaurants close by. This was my 4th time at Fenwick Inn and will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Pricing
Took a last minute get away. No problem booking, price was right where we wanted. Very clean and staff was very pleasant to deal with. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Middletown, PA

Awesome hotel for New Years Eve fireworks

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and the employees were awesome. My grandbabies loved the indoor pool!
Cons: na
Location: On Bay side, Restaurants nearby.
I book this hotel because it was on bay side and was close to the North Park, Winterfest of Lights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rory

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean, nice accommodating staff at front desk at all times
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Pennsylvania

Good if you are drunk.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
This place accommodated my needs. Last minute decision to stay overnight and it was cheap. Pros: Price, King Bed super comfortable, bar and restaurant on site, front desk people very nice. Cons: Bathroom super disgusting, tub did not drain, mold on ceiling and floor, beer at bar was warm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Poonam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value, great location.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
A bit run down, and outdated but very pleasant. Nice rooms and pool area. Front desk folks great, bar could have been much better. Cold staff and lame service. Too bad, a better bar/restaurant could have made the visit much better!