Ratings based on 1,627 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Comfortable and quite place to stay

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Very quite
Cons: Rooms need updating decor
Location: I have stayed here before because of the quick access to Costal highway and the Fenwick area.
The staff at the main desk are so very helpful. No question is too hard for them to answer or seek information.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Jared Martin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Fenwick Inn. We have a great staff and a great location. We are working over the next 18 months to update both the hotel rooms and public areas to deliver an even better product. I am excited for you to come back and see us as we update. Jared Martin General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restaurant was exceptional.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pet friendly. All staff extremely friendly! The crab cakes at the restaurant were very good!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Jared Martin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Fenwick Inn & OC 360 our onsite restaurant. I am so pleased to hear you were able to enjoy your stay and meal here. We can't wait for you to come back. Jared Martin General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from md

Fen oc

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Had fun nice place to stay during winter time it was snowing beach was cold
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delaware

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
It was a nice get away even though it snow and we were stuck in the hotel sll weekend. Restaurant and Bar was great . Had great happy hours specials .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and freindly

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
very nice place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
The staff was very friendly and the restaurant on the top floor was AMAZING! Being so close to everything that we could walk was great...plus not even one block from the beach!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Weekend Off-Season Getaway

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good clean room and budget-priced off season; plan to return next year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Older hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Really needs updating. Carpet was dirty. Could hear everything in room next door. Toilet tank water ran all night. if your looking for an upscale hotel this not for you. The front desk staff are great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Fen wick Inn is what is. An inexpensive , clean place to stay. Everything you need is there or close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool area nice.

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay but it was a noisey group there and no one said anything about the party on the whole second floor in hall way.