Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 24, 2017
I was apprehensive about booking this room at first because the deal was so good. But once we arrived, I was pleasantly surprised. The staff was really nice and very helpful. The rooms were clean and pretty spacious, it all looked brand new. Had an amazing view of the bay from our room. The hotel was right across the street from the boardwalk and beach. It was the perfect location near the boardwalk to be close to bars (Purple Moose, Cork Bar), Fishers Popcorn and the Jolly Rogers area near the pier. Enough walking to enjoy it all but not so much you get too tired before you want to be done. Overall it was an amazing stay and will book with them in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York,NY

A perfect hotel in a very good location

Posted Jun 5, 2017
My family and I had a very pleasant stay over there. Very clean hotel and lovely staff. Recommended 100%
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

Nice hotel for a great price in a great location.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Cleaner than we expected and the staff was very nice. We were most impressed that this was one of the few hotels not included on the bed bugs list.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Just in town for a short time. Been coming to Ocean City since the mid 1950's. Family owned Condo's for many years. Have friends that live locally. Sleep Inn was convenient for our visit. We had to leave town a little early due to a family emergency. We come to town on a regular schedule and will add the Sleep Inn to our list of places to stay. Also it was Corvette weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

humid hotel room

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
There was extreme humidity in the room everything felt wet. The staff tried to remedity with a new room however it was even more humid. The offered a dehumidifier however they couldn't find it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Good value for the price. Fitness center could be better. Room was clean no issues with staff. Parking lot is small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Nice place close to beach 5th floors has nice views clean pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Orbitz
The front desk person was really nice and helpful.