Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

Nice hotel for a great price in a great location.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Cleaner than we expected and the staff was very nice. We were most impressed that this was one of the few hotels not included on the bed bugs list.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Just in town for a short time. Been coming to Ocean City since the mid 1950's. Family owned Condo's for many years. Have friends that live locally. Sleep Inn was convenient for our visit. We had to leave town a little early due to a family emergency. We come to town on a regular schedule and will add the Sleep Inn to our list of places to stay. Also it was Corvette weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

humid hotel room

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
There was extreme humidity in the room everything felt wet. The staff tried to remedity with a new room however it was even more humid. The offered a dehumidifier however they couldn't find it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Good value for the price. Fitness center could be better. Room was clean no issues with staff. Parking lot is small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Nice place close to beach 5th floors has nice views clean pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Orbitz
The front desk person was really nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice last minute stay for a night in Ocean City. Receptionist was a little rude upon check in, she was having a private conversation on the hotel phone and when she hung up the other person called right back on the hotel phone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Great staff, very responsive.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Staff, Carol was awesome!
Cons: Noisy AC
Location: Close to boardwalk and beach.
Overall a great experience. Will definitely return here.