Ratings based on 2,324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford,Pa

Great location

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The comforter made noise when I moved Ice machines should be on each floor.Towels and a place to put dirty one should be in bathroom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: The hotel had everything we needed with a coffee bar open early and late.
Cons: The hotel is about ready for a little update
Location: The hotel is on the boardwalk so walking and biking on the boardwalk was great.
The fitness room was good with adequate equipment and on the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right on the beach

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Very disappointed with indoor pool and staff reaction. The indoor pool was cold. I brought it to the attention of the young woman at the front desk. She seemed disinterested. We checked the pool hours later and it was still cold.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Just about everything
Rude Staff. Not worth the cost. You could stay many other places for less especially in the off season
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States of America

Great view of the Ocean.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The hotel has a nice set up. It's not hard finding your way around.
Cons: Like I mention before I did not expect to share the room with roaches.
Location: The beach was beautiful. This place is probably over crowded during the summer time.
I visited this hotel, several years ago and noticed that this place had an energy all. It was the spring time and there were plenty of people coming in and out of the hotel lobby. I told myself that my next stay would be here. I stayed at this hotel recently from September 30 - November 3. The hotel employees were nice and informative. It was off season and few places were open late for business. My main complaint about the hotel was there were roaches in my room. On day 2, I found a roach in the bathroom tub. I am not a big complainer however, day 3, roaches came from underneath the sink. I left early the last day. Great view of the water though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Enjoyable & relaxing trip

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Great view and easy access to the boardwalk. Nice indoor pool.
Cons: The coffee in the room. The paninis were pretty bad too. Not enough liquor in the cocktails
Location: A couple of nice mini-golf places and great breakfast spot called Latonya's. Lot's of good spots to ear nearby
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Has a lot to offer for a family. Convenient to the beach and food and other amenities available. Beds were not very comfortable.
Cons: Beds were uncomfortable, dividing on the balcony allows little children to get through, we found 2 children from 2 rooms away on our balcony.
Location: Convenient to everything, hotel offers many options for food and other amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

DATED!!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Chk in was a breeze..customer service was excellent..when I got off the elevator on my floor there was a strong odor of gas fumes ..my room was clean but very dated furniture..the balcony furniture was plastic and uncomfortable ...the bed was comfortable but the sheets were hard..the bathroom was dated also.. I was disappointed. .would I go back...sorry to say no I wouldnt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice waterfront room, staff very friendly!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Great location, can walk right out onto the boardwalk!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
A nice hotel. Loved that it was right on the boardwalk. Finishes need upgrading somewhat. Friendly staff. Great ocean view.