Ratings based on 2,380 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ocean city, md

Posted Feb 11, 2017
We have stayed several times and its a very comfortable environment. I really enjoyed the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Beds could be better but the linen quality is very good. It's off season so all the restaurants but one, the juice bar, were closed. I bought 2cookies for $2.12 and they we just OK.... The grounds were beautifully decorated when I arrived and maintenance was takingbthem dowmbwhen I left. The staff was working and cleaning and spit shining. A little chose but everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Great deal for the size and THE VIEW!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Virginia

Hotel with character

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Room was a little dark for simple tasks like ironing or reading. Great for sleeping though. Very quiet. Water not as hot in am as was in pm. Staff was friendly and honest. Overall good stay. Will probably go back next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, very relaxing & able to walk, close to shops

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Relaxing & the bathtub 🛀 makes noise when taking a hot shower otherwise a great place to stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arnold

Friendly Greeting great checkin

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Everythng
Cons: nothing that I could think of
Location: Plenty of great places to eat and the Christmas lights at the park were beautiful
From the minute we walked in to the minute we left there was not one thing that would have been a complaint. Very accommodating staff. The gentleman at check in and check out was really nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford,Pa

Great location

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The comforter made noise when I moved Ice machines should be on each floor.Towels and a place to put dirty one should be in bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: The hotel had everything we needed with a coffee bar open early and late.
Cons: The hotel is about ready for a little update
Location: The hotel is on the boardwalk so walking and biking on the boardwalk was great.
The fitness room was good with adequate equipment and on the beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right on the beach

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Very disappointed with indoor pool and staff reaction. The indoor pool was cold. I brought it to the attention of the young woman at the front desk. She seemed disinterested. We checked the pool hours later and it was still cold.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Just about everything
Rude Staff. Not worth the cost. You could stay many other places for less especially in the off season
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Earleville, mD

Beautiful view of the ocean

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The over all look.
Cons: Only there 1 night. Could see nothing wrong.
Great time. There only one night. Great Time!!!!!!!!!!