Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennaylvania

Comfortable hotel close to the beach.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Complimentary breakfast had a good variety of hot and cold items. Fresh fruit and hot coffee was always available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Cool Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Great Hotel! Please get a ocean side room. Breakfast was great. Many choices. Choice of indoor and outdoor pool. Staff was okay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel closed to the beach

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Is clean and one block from de beach
Cons: The pillows are a little uncomfortables
Was pretty good ,the room was clean and the hotel staff were nice .we asked if is posible that we can be change of room to the bay view side and they didnt have a problem ,we had a very nice time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Only bad part.. Had issue with hot water. Other than that. View beautiful. Room great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The whole facility was great. We took full advantage of the pools, gym, and breakfast, which was much better than what most hotels include. Im looking forward to future visits.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OHIO

Hotel in Ocean City Maryland

Posted Aug 12, 2016
No complaints. Service was excellent, breakfast was awesome. . Very very nice staff.. highly recommended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Feels like a resort almost. Lovely seating/lounge area and pool. It's great that they have a trolly to the beach; a little far from the boardwalk, but a quick bus ride will get you there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Affordable hotel, great deck area

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Loved the deck area with the pool, tiki bar and beautiful view, also appreciated the free breakfast, parking and ice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stroudsburg, PA

Great location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location!
Location: The beach was a few steps away across the street. A lot of restaurants within walking distance.
I enjoyed my stay. The view of the bay from my balcony was great. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Awesome location for me!! All my needs were met.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Breakfast was quiet and peaceful, was able to walk a cross to enjoy all you can eat crabs, and walk back to my hotel snd relax afterwards!!