Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with bay view

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Nice room. Bed was not that comfortable and ice machine on second floor was broken. There are unfinished repairs in the room and around the building.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great as usual but the last morning I woke up to realize that the maid had not left any regular coffee or the little basket for the coffee maker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F.

Mini winter getaway.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
We just wanted to get away and let the kids have some fun swimming in the winter. Great night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AWESOME HOTEL

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
TOTALLY AMAZING, WARM, WELCOMING and GREAT STAFF
5 out of 5
by Toufik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed uor stay there.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
No complains here. Everything was done very well. Friendly hosts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Excellence at an Affordable Price

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Ocean City is pleasant this time of year. It's a great place to relax and getaway. This hotel was great being right by the water. It was quiet, clean, and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. I will definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bel Air. MD

Nice hotel, free breakfast

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The free breakfast was great it had eggs, sausage, oatmeal, waffles, cereal, pastries and fruits. The staff was great and the room was clean and comfortable. The bed was a bit on the firm side but still very nice. My only complaint was that they took $20 out per night of my account at check in, it was returned after check out but I was unaware that would happen until I got to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good and nice hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was good with customer service and the room was very comfortable and very cleanliness and the indoor pool was great and the area of the hotel was close to the beach.