Ratings based on 936 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield ma

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Great time, planning to come back soon, lots of things to do
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middletown DE

Great hotel. Definitely a family environment.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Great experience. Everything was as anticipated and we had a blast. Will definitely be back...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, close to beach and complete kitchen st

Posted Apr 14, 2017
I cooked the whole time and watched the kids from balcony. That's how close the hotel from the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very nice hotel with easy beach access

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: The beach access
Cons: See above
My room was beautiful and the layout of the room is excellent. I was very disappointed that the hotel has NO complimentary coffee available. When I went down to the desk to ask if there was any coffee available, the clerk replied, " Across the street at McDonald's they have lots of coffee". I thought that was very rude. Then when I thought about it, every hotel that I have stayed in has coffee. This is a Hilton and looks beautiful but no complimentary breakfast or coffee. I probably will not be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Full ocean view

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Love this Hilton! Great room, fantastic view of the ocean, soft clean bedding, wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowie, MD

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Plenty of towels. View from the corner room was amazing. You can see the ocean, as well as the bay, and the entire city. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
When I entered the suite I was mind blown didn't know it came equipped with so much. The view was beautiful I watched the sunrise and set. The hot tub was relaxing. Best hotel I stayed at by far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, DE

Beautiful rooms, great location

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The corner king suite we stayed in was extremely comfortable and beautifully decorated. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macungie,Pa.

We never stayed at a Hilton before.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Plenty to do even in the off season.
The stay at the Hilton was our first time. I don't know if any other hotel can measure up to their standard's. It's quite an eye opener to see such a beautiful hotel with a staff that is so nice, helpful and friendly. We'll be back again. Thank you Hilton for making our anniversary (47) so special. Carl and Renee Kiser
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Nice and clean! Staff was very friendly and profe

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Awesome view from my balcony. Breakfast in bed was great and staff very well dressed. Nice and classy place.