Ratings based on 930 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Full ocean view

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Love this Hilton! Great room, fantastic view of the ocean, soft clean bedding, wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowie, MD

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Plenty of towels. View from the corner room was amazing. You can see the ocean, as well as the bay, and the entire city. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
When I entered the suite I was mind blown didn't know it came equipped with so much. The view was beautiful I watched the sunrise and set. The hot tub was relaxing. Best hotel I stayed at by far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, DE

Beautiful rooms, great location

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The corner king suite we stayed in was extremely comfortable and beautifully decorated. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macungie,Pa.

We never stayed at a Hilton before.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Plenty to do even in the off season.
The stay at the Hilton was our first time. I don't know if any other hotel can measure up to their standard's. It's quite an eye opener to see such a beautiful hotel with a staff that is so nice, helpful and friendly. We'll be back again. Thank you Hilton for making our anniversary (47) so special. Carl and Renee Kiser
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Nice and clean! Staff was very friendly and profe

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Awesome view from my balcony. Breakfast in bed was great and staff very well dressed. Nice and classy place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morrissette

HVAC tied in to the sliding glass door

Posted Jan 21, 2017
The only thing I didn't care for , was that if the balcony door want shut completely tight, the mechanical system is designed not to operate. It's not putting the customer first. Everything else was really great at the hotel. You should stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PITTSBURGH

BEAUTIFUL WELL MAINTAINED HOTEL

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Location: OCEANFRONT
EVERYTHING PERFECT VERY VERY NICE -WILL STAY HERE AGAIN
3 out of 5
by rob

Disapointed.

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
I am disappointed that they say "QUEEN BEDS"...they are not the size of a queesn bed they are FULL sized beds! Why do you try to fool me? The toilet had a cheap seat, no cover! I asked for a hotel with a hot tub....there was none at the pool but you could use your tub as a hot tub....Hello I don't fit in the tub fully.... I only give 3 stars for overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, DE

Great Hotel nice ocean view

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Outlets and great Italian restaurants
The room was cold and the maintenance guy came over in 5 mins. It was my mistake the terrace door was not closed completely