Ratings based on 793 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Didn't like hot tub used as shower. To differ cult to get in. As shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Clean hotel, ocean front, near board walk!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Ate dinner in the hotel restaurant. Cooked food in the room. Ride bike at board walk. Watched new year fire work......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pine Grove, Pennsylvania

A very nice hotel that we will come back to..

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING, including it's slightly over priced a la carte family Breakfast in its restaurant. Great service though!
Cons: The gentleman that cleans the indoor pool addressed me in an inappropriate way. It was disrespectful.. He should say "sir", not "bud" or a "dude"...
Location: Boardwalk, rent a bike, jewelry shopping, not too many restaurants open in late December.
Hilton Hotel is very NICE! We will definitely return this Summer for an extended stay... My family of five came here the day after Christmas for a weekend. From the pleasant front desk staff, a nice oceanfront suite on the Fifth floor, clean & attractive facillities to an unusual 70 degree weather in late December, it was a big HIT! We will see you in August of 2016!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Ocean front hotel.

Posted Dec 30, 2015
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. We had a suite facing the ocean with and it was just very relaxing tog sit in the balcony and to see and hear the waves. The room was clean and the staff were very nice. Will definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, cold pool.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Nice, comfortable, good location, great beds and pillows. The pool was cold. No free wifi. If you book through Expedia, they are bound to treat you as a second class citizen. As nice as this is, in the summer it costs $500 a night. No way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Refreshing

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Facility
Cons: Cleaner missed one day to clean our room
Location: Biking, Amusement parks, water fun, etc.
The zephyrs from the waterfront seemed to flow to us in a refreshing and reviving manner. Staff is curteous and cautious. Was able to work out whenever I wanted because of 24/7 access. rooms feel like a modern condo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: The view, the bathroom, the very helpful staff
Cons: Placing people with kids on the same floor, away from couples without kids
Location: The beach is awesome!
This was the perfect gettaway experience! A very slight problem with some neighbors who couldn't control their children, but the hotel itself was spectacular! Would definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Justin H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels