Ratings based on 717 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bradley Beach, NJ

Beautiful clean family friendly

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Great spot away from crowds Northside park behind hotel, beach quick walk across street. We hit a deer on the way there and the hotel staff helped us with repair shops. Our car was in the shop the whole vacation but the is a bus stop right in front of hotel, bus ride to boardwalk about 20 min. We have a 5 year old and a1 year old. Bus was cheap, convenient, and easy to navigate, hotel was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Decent location, small room for a family of 4.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Hotel staff not friendly or accommodating, I actually witness a night staff pocket money from the register. My son got sick after the first night so we had to leave early and got no refund for second night which was a complete shame.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Baltimore

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Would definitely return again! Overall a great inexpensive place to stay. Great location
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by hotel manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Jennifer for your great review. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Boys Bball tournament. The hotel staff was very courteous and friendly. The stay was great. The pillows are phenomenal!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by hiexpressoc2@gmail.com, Hotel Management
I greatly appreciate you taking the time out of your day in order to post great feedback about our hotel. I will pass along all of your great comments to the staff! Hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great times

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Nice And clean and even got in my room a few hours before my check in time that was awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by hiexpressoc2@gmail.com, Hotel Management
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gettysburg

Nice hotel on the bayside next to a park.

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were large and clean. It was a good value overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by hiexpressoc2@gmail.com, Hotel Management
Thank you Jill for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We appreciate your comments and i am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by Sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels