Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Breakfast was charged although it was stated that included in the hotel fee when I booked in website.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
I thought the room layout was nice. I was disappointed that the furnace was blowing cool air on a 25 degree night and that the bathroom had a large jacuzzi tub with a built in shower that was very difficult for my Mother to use. You have to climb over this large tub to enter the shower. I love coming to Ocean City but I will try another Hotel next time I come down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington DC

Weekend in December

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Everything was perfect. A standard room was huge. Brought a kitchen, separate living room, big bathroom with a jetted bathtub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful !

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Went to ocean city for my birthday for the first time and it was amazing !!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️ I will definitely be coming back ! The staff was wonderful and Chris was awesome as well ! Looking forward to another awesome trip ! Be back soon !!! 😊😊😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Absolutely beautiful location. We were given the option of which floor, we chose the 9th. The view was amazing. The staff was very efficient. The Whirlpool tub was absolutely perfect. The only complaint was the amount of time it took to heat up the room. Even with that, we will be repeat guests for years to come.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Best services ever. Kids loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Washington, United States of America

On the beach...large balcony!!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Good location, spacious balcony, would recommend to others. Front desk staff wasn't very pleasant which is our only complaint.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
The only issue we had with our stay was the extremely uncomfortable bed. My back was killing me both mornings because you can feel every spring. Please update your mattresses!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels