Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful !

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Went to ocean city for my birthday for the first time and it was amazing !!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️ I will definitely be coming back ! The staff was wonderful and Chris was awesome as well ! Looking forward to another awesome trip ! Be back soon !!! 😊😊😊
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Absolutely beautiful location. We were given the option of which floor, we chose the 9th. The view was amazing. The staff was very efficient. The Whirlpool tub was absolutely perfect. The only complaint was the amount of time it took to heat up the room. Even with that, we will be repeat guests for years to come.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Washington, United States of America

On the beach...large balcony!!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Good location, spacious balcony, would recommend to others. Front desk staff wasn't very pleasant which is our only complaint.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice an clean hotel on the beach

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: The pillows
Location: We walked to the beach in the morning and we ate in the hotel ,we don't have to worry about going some where else
Everything was clean ,the staff was very friendly and helpful,I will be back again
5 out of 5
by mariluz from Wolcott Ct.

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was last minute decision to stayed and the best one we made. It was right in front of the ocean. I had to change rooms because the first room was in the 9 floor. I'm terrified of high. The staff was so good and change my room right away.
5 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach, clean, spacious, nice property

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: easy parking; clean and spacious; outdoor pool/deck area looks like it would be amazing for a family once it opens.
Cons: coffee/drink in the lobby would have been nice
Location: location on boardwalk is perfect. quick access to beach, food, entertainment.
easy parking; room had a beautiful view and was very spacious and clean; hotel staff was very friendly. Kitchenette had everything. Disappointed the hot tub outside was closed (was not aware when we booked, otherwise we may have chosen elsewhere) and the jets in the jacuzzi tub in the room was not working.
4 out of 5
by richard from Annapolis

Still a good one

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It's a little bit older. Starting to show some age. Great for kids with the rooms. Still one of the better hotels in OC. Great balcony. Really nice staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels