Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was great....BUT

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The view was less then desirable as we had to lean out over the railing to see the beach. Maybe should have gotten better then a partial view. Holes in carpet and wall. One chair for 4 adults. Sofa bed was broken. Drawer was broken in dresser. Had to change rooms due to loud partiers in adjacent rooms. The smell of Marijuana permeated the floor. After we moved it was okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Noisy and outdated

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Complete renovation.
Location: Location was good, plenty of places nearby.
We could hear every bit of noise from outside the hotel (making this one of the noisiest hotels my family and I have ever stayed at). The beds were lumpy. Some of the bathroom towels had stains on them. Some of the sheets had stains on them. We asked for enough towels and face cloths (1 for each guest) from the staff, they said yes, but did not give us enough face cloths. You had to hold the toilet lever down in order for the toilet to flush. This hotel is very dated and in my opinion in need of a renovation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Ok to stay close to beach and boardwalk.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Beach boardwalk
The hotel smells old and moldy. The room was big. There was a lot of mold pieces falling off the walls and floors. The bathroom was not cleaned well. Overall it was an okay place to stay. If you can over look the uncleanliness and smell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parkville, MD

Weekend Conference

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
The parking was a little difficult but otherwise the hotel met our needs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Hardest mattress on the planet. Faucets dripped. Lights out in bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Good

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Breakfast was not much of a breakfast
Location: Good location close to the beah
The room was clean. The breakfast sucked though, there were muffins and juice boxes coffee was also available. They should not consider this as breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was good for the price

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was clean, it was reAlly close to the beach and the staff was nice but breakfast could've been better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great staff, walls water- stained, ants on/in wall

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Welcomed by incredible staff. Room did not have a warm feeling with water- stained walls and ants climbing along wall. View from balcony was not worth spending more money on. Hotel next door was doing construction around breakfast time. Breakfast was just packaged muffins, some oatmeal, coffee, and fruit juice cups. Hotel staff, location of hotel (near the beach and plenty of food places), and ease of parking were the highlights of this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Location close to Boardwalk
Overall dirty. Outlet in bathroom didn't work, jacuzzi tub was so loud so not relaxing at all. It blew a fuse after a few minutes use. Not my idea of safe being your sitting in a tub of water!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed here many times but they have gone down hil

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Never again. Cheaper places in better condition! Do you need more??! Would like to know why I have to add notes out my experience? It sucked! Ok?