Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from win va

Not a good hotel for cost

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hotel not on Boardwalk,parking was horrible Indoor pool was cold. Room was ok, had bigger hotel in front of it no view of ocean. A glimpse of ocean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Place - Need more parking and another elevator

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: NIce Staff
Cons: What is listed on experience
Location: Nice location. Near boardwalk
Door lock never worked correctly. Had to contact desk constant to have cards scanned. One card never worked. Parking lot across street is ridiculous (tiny). Parking lot down two blocks was ok if you like to drag stuff around. A/C unit was falling out of wall. Not sealed correctly. Could see daylight through caulk. Toilet needs replaced. Curtain wouldn't close or open. Pool needs to stay open until 10pm. Room 515 is possesed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to beach

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable and room was clean. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Cons: another ice machine, pool area could be more inviting improving on their decor and cleanliness.
Location: Great location-boardwalk, restaurants, rides
Our Tv had issues turning it on. Pool area was dirty and pool bar did not open the 1st day there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasure Get Away

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very pleasant experience at the hotel. The only negative item that I was was the parking situation. However the lot across the street from the hotel was adequate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
all but getting locked out of our room 4 times cause the keys deactivated I think we should get some kind of discount
3 out of 5
by Lisa from Stevensville, MD

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room and courteous staff.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ryan from Odenton

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
We loved this hotel and will be returning. The main issue we had was trying to find the pool. Directions were not that clear. Other than that it was amazing
5 out of 5
by Shawn

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Got married and stayed for the night it was everything we expected!!
4 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels