Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Overlooked repeatedly

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Our room was not cleaned once during our 3 night stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spring grove pa.

close to beach

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: close to beach
Cons: needs total update
Location: good lots to do
told them bathroom door did not close right and one light was out in two days thy did nothing. very unhappy!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great location but the room was a little dirty. The shower curtain had stains and the floor was dirty in spots. Not being picky but when ur away from home things should b clean especially for the prices that are listed per night.
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark from Elmira ,NY

Not the best and not the worst!

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.

Big disappointment

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Orbitz
We picked the hotel because of the location and thought there would be a certain level of expectations. The room was ready when we arrived just before 3pm check in time. The front desk staff were nice. We get to the room and started to unpack and saw several room flaws. The drapes were broken not closing all the way. We had to come up with our system to keep them completely drawn. The carpet was badly stained throughout the room. One day during our stay it was pSt 4pm and the room had not been cleaned. Once we called the front desk someone came, made the bed and replaced the towels but the room especially the bathroom was untouched. Would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The hotel staff was very nice and friendly. The housekeeper was very friendly. The location is perfect for the boardwalk. The only thing I would say is there are a few odds and ends that may need maintenance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: the pool...staff was very helpful...loved the oceanfront room...room was clean
Cons: elevator
love the location..staff was wonderful..room was clean...very positive experience...but they do need to have more than one elevator
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels