Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent views

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: It had a restaurant, bar and indoor pool and was located on the boardwalk.
Cons: The the guestrooms, hallways and bathrooms had an older feel to it. It could use some updates.
Location: It was located right on the boardwalk and within walking distance of the Coastal Highway and bus route.
Though the hotel is older and in need of some updating in the guestrooms, you couldn't beat the ocean views from our ocean front balcony. The lobby was cozy with a gas fireplace and Christmas decorations were throughout the hotel. We were there to see the holiday parade and the light festival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

wonderful view

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Friendly staff at check in room was clean and comfortable. We loved our view from the room and especially from the balcony overlooking the Boardwalk and ocean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littlestown, Pa.

We had a very quiet and relaxing stay.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed the nice sized room, although the bathroom was on the small size. Parking was convenient. The hot spa was great. The staff were friendly
Cons: A continental breakfast in the morning would be nice.
Location: Great location.
Our room was oceanfront and on the boardwalk. Loved watching the sun rise each morning and the moon reflecting on the ocean each night. Our stay was for 4 nights, off-season. Not much to do but laze around, walk the boardwalk, shop, visit the casino, and fill up on some fabulous seafood. All of which is what we wanted! We also enjoyed the hot spa, the pool water was a little too cool for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ellicott City

Good location.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Liked the location on the boardwalk. Each room has a balcony.
Cons: Trouble connecting to Wi-Fi. No ice or vending on each floor.
Location: Centrally located on the boardwalk. Lots of shops and restaurants close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location but loud

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Great location on the boardwalk but also loud. Big rooms and beautiful ocean view.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Staff was great. Room and bathroom small but clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Great location, I would stay again.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Smell in lobby area, smelled like sewage.
The location was great. Loved being on Boardwalk amd beachfront.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Close to the beach. Beds could have been bigger and firmer. I would stay again but get a room with queen beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

grest location. Very good hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Great location, very nice hotel,staff were all friendly and restaurant and bar were quite good. Overall a very nice experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littlestown, PA

Nice Hotel on the Boardwalk

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The staff was great, especially Ashley. The room was nice and clean. The bathroom was lacking however. The shower curtain was too short resulting in water getting all over the bathroom. Also, no soap holder in the shower. Location was great. No breakfast included, which was disappointing. Overall, I would stay again, but would insist on a new shower curtain.