Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lorne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by angela

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
The housekeeping staff great. Office was not very helpful! took 5 days for my charges to hit my credit card ridiculous.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
The room was ok. It's smelled of mildew really bad. If I were staying more then two days, I would've gotten my money back. The location was great though. But I won't be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay there again

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: it was close to the boardwalk and close to fishing and doggie park
Cons: get wifi fixed have free coffee in office have someone in office at night and early no one comes in until 9am
Location: board walk pier for fishing and doggie park
no wifi no vent in bathroom no coffee cable did not work all the time when we got in bed it had sand in it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dane from York, pa

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Small room spent most of time on boardwalk nice if you won't be in room often only a few blocks from beginning of boardwalk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay in OC!

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the location of this hotel as well as cheaper cost compared to others in the same location. Service was excellent and cleanliness was above expectations. Room condition was good but not the greatest, but overall a nice comfy place to rest your head and stumble to and from the pool bar all weekend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Average and accommodating

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice stay. Only slightly problematic issue was using your hotel key card to use the air conditioner. I think they try to save money. It was accommodating stay for two people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
desk guy was a real unpleasant person,did not get room that was suppose to get,pool is only about 10 ft long.no bath tub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammy from Lonaconing , Md.

Good location

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Location was great close to the boardwalk and shopping. The hotel could use some remodeling,the air conditioning rocked though my kids were wearing there hoodies in the room because of it being so cold. The price we payed for the hotel was good.