Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The room was spacious and comfortable. We would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amenities listed are in parent hotel next door

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Ocean front balcony
Cons: Clarification of amenities on site
You have to walk outside and next door to clarion to use spa,steam room,sauna, and gyms pool. They are not on site. Room nice and big all appliances work view is fabulous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mechanicsburg Pa.

Great view

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Relaxing at the beach
Cons: Our only complaint was the daily music coming from Lenny's beach bar. The bar was very nice but from 4:00-9:00 there was a band. Very loud on balcony
Location: We recommend Liquid Assets restaurant. It is within walking distance.
The condo was very nice. We were actually quite surprised at how nice it was. Also very nice we were upgraded to a two bedroom. The view from the master suite was awesome. We had to wait until 5:00 to check in but we grabbed a bite to eat at Lenny's. No big deal. They gave us a $50 food credit for the wait.
5 out of 5
by iman

We loved it

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful place , very clean , updated with amazing view A little bit far from the board walk but that was not a problem at all:)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay for the weekend

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The location is great! The beach is only a few steps away. FYI you have to check in at the Clarion next door. Our room was nice and clean but we didn't receive any daily housekeeping and kept running out of towels. We called for more towels but no one ever came. You're free to use all of the admenities of the Clarion as well. Overall it was a decent stay for our family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice. The beach was great. The view was outstanding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Teaneck, NJ

Nice hotel, perfect for a family.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Love the kitchen and the beach view. Bedroom was comfortable, very spacious. Would be better if housekeeping comes in once every 3 days at least. Stayed for 3 nights and not once did they show up. Had to call several times for towels. Very limited utensils in kitchen. Awesome shopping area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, MD

Great condo with The Clarion's amenities

Posted Aug 12, 2016
All was great- nightly music & happy hour specials st Lenny's festive outdoor beach bar. The only bummer was the unairconditioned Marigot Beach slow elevators. Luggage carts great! Plenty of parking. Bring some extra towels though and your own bottle opener as our 2 bedroom unit didn't have one. Beatiful view.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very poorly kept it clean when we arrived sand on floor microwave didn't work properly nor did dishwasher. The water pressure in the second bath was awful the garbage disposal had steak and a rusted coin inside for the money way over priced even in peak season right on the beach. Doubtful I would book the property again
4 out of 5
by osama from new york

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
it was great over all