Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by amanda s.

Great trip

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Orbitz
Great place to stay with a lot of people! Three floors- bedroom on first floor, living room and kitchen on second floor and master bedroom on third floor- full great kitchen- can sleep at least 6
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good for family vacation w/ little kids.

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds and carpet
Location: Good location. Everything is near by.
We had 2 of 2 bedrooms units for son's family and daughter's family. Was good because 3 yr and 5 yr old girls walked over between 2 units. Close to beach,boardwalk and amusement parks....very convenient. We all liked the location but the beds. Beds were too soft and the floor was squeaky. Some of us slept on floor. The main bedroom is on loft, open to living area. No privacy. The 2nd bedroom is on basement with 2 twins beds.
4 out of 5
by edward from NJ

weekend getaway

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Needs updating but very clean. Check in time really late at 6pm
4 out of 5
by Dale from Baltimore

Lots of space

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Appointments a bit outdated and downstairs beds uncomfortable, but layout is spacious and location convenient
4 out of 5
by Siaffa W from Philadelphia

Great Location

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay, the house was very spacious.
4 out of 5
by Mighty mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by steven from maryland

weekend stay unit #10

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: On the water
Cons: clean the place better and take care of it
Location: oh, so many thing to see and do, but my trip was for another reason
Well, -sitting at the kitchen counter, I had ants crawling on me and through the carpet - lower level bathroom had a cracked/broken toilet seat that pinched your skin while sitting on it. -Master bedroom seems to have blood on the right headboard wall ( I have photo's ) - Upstairs carpet had runs in it All of these thing should be easy to fix before a rental, but they were not!!
5 out of 5
by Darlene from baltimore

Nice hotel near the beach !

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Went down for spring break and enjoyed my stay . The staff was very helpful and made sure we had everything we needed. Due to a last minute cancelation the manager upgraded my stay. I stayed in a three bedroom townhouse on the bey . The townhouse came fully equipped with everything I needed. The location was near good food , shopping and the beach. Totally going back this summer.
5 out of 5
by Darlene from baltimore

Nice hotel near the beach !

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Went down for spring break and enjoyed my stay . The staff was very helpful and made sure we had everything we needed. Due to a last minute cancelation the manager upgraded my stay. I stayed in a three bedroom townhouse on the bey . The townhouse came fully equipped with everything I needed. The location was near good food , shopping and the beach. Totally going back this summer.